Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

CHEE

44 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Waxahatchee Gundlach Bundschu Winery Amphitheater 0 Sonoma CA
2 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Waxahatchee The Castro Theatre 1,400 San Francisco CA
3 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Waxahatchee First Congregational Church of Los Angeles 0 Los Angeles CA
4 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Waxahatchee Pappy & Harriett's 970 Pioneertown CA
5 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Waxahatchee Club Congress 400 Tucson AZ
6 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Waxahatchee Scholz Garten 180 Austin TX
7 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Waxahatchee Scholz Garten 180 Austin TX
8 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Waxahatchee Granada Theater 1,000 Dallas TX
9 Sat Oct 02, 2021 CHEE The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
10 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Waxahatchee Mempho Music Festival 0 Memphis TN
11 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Waxahatchee Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
12 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Waxahatchee The Haw River Ballroom 700 Saxapahaw NC
13 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Waxahatchee Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
14 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Waxahatchee White Eagle Hall 800 Jersey City NJ
15 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Waxahatchee Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
16 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Waxahatchee Elsewhere Brooklyn 1,400 Brooklyn NY
17 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Waxahatchee Elsewhere Brooklyn 1,400 Brooklyn NY
18 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Waxahatchee Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA
19 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Waxahatchee Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
20 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Waxahatchee Lincoln Theatre 1,250 Washington DC
21 Fri Oct 22, 2021 CHEE BUKU Music & Art Project 0 New Orleans LA
22 Sat Oct 23, 2021 CHEE BUKU Music & Art Project 0 New Orleans LA
23 Fri Oct 29, 2021 CHEE The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
24 Fri Oct 29, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Suwannee Hulaween 0 Live Oak FL
25 Sat Oct 30, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Suwannee Hulaween 0 Live Oak FL
26 Sun Oct 31, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Suwannee Hulaween 0 Live Oak FL
27 Thu Nov 04, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
28 Fri Nov 05, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
29 Sat Nov 06, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
30 Wed Nov 24, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Mission Ballroom 3,950 Denver CO
31 Fri Nov 26, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Mission Ballroom 3,950 Denver CO
32 Sat Nov 27, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Mission Ballroom 3,950 Denver CO
33 Thu Dec 30, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University 3,900 Chicago IL
34 Fri Dec 31, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University 3,900 Chicago IL
35 Sat Jan 01, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University 3,900 Chicago IL
36 Thu Apr 21, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Ting Pavilion 4,000 Charlottesville VA
37 Fri Apr 22, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
38 Sat Apr 23, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
39 Sun Apr 24, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Salvage Station 0 Asheville NC
40 Tue Apr 26, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Greenfield Lake - Hugh Morton Amphitheater / Greenfield Lake Amphitheater 1,000 Wilmington NC
41 Wed Apr 27, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Greenfield Lake - Hugh Morton Amphitheater / Greenfield Lake Amphitheater 1,000 Wilmington NC
42 Fri Jun 10, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident The Hog Farm Hangout / Hog Farm Hang Out 0 Laytonville CA
43 Sat Jun 11, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident The Hog Farm Hangout / Hog Farm Hang Out 0 Laytonville CA
44 Sun Jun 12, 2022 SCI / The String Cheese Incident The Hog Farm Hangout / Hog Farm Hang Out 0 Laytonville CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.