Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

CID

78 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jul 13, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Dillon Amphitheater 3,656 Dillon CO
2 Wed Jul 14, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Dillon Amphitheater 3,656 Dillon CO
3 Fri Jul 16, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
4 Sat Jul 17, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
5 Sun Jul 18, 2021 SCI / The String Cheese Incident Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
6 Fri Jul 30, 2021 $uicideboy$ / Suicideboys Lollapalooza Chicago / Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
7 Sat Jul 31, 2021 CID Lollapalooza Chicago / Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
8 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Deicide The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
9 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Deicide The Abbey / Abbey 0 Orlando FL
10 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Deicide The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
11 Mon Aug 09, 2021 Deicide Scout Bar 400 Houston TX
12 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Deicide Come and Take It Live 800 Austin TX
13 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Deicide Trees 750 Dallas TX
14 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Deicide Sunshine Theatre 1,000 Albuquerque NM
15 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Deicide Nile Theatre 212 Mesa AZ
16 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Deicide 1720 / 1720 Club 0 Los Angeles CA
17 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Deicide Brick By Brick 400 San Diego CA
18 Mon Aug 16, 2021 Deicide Goldfield Trading Post 0 Sacramento CA
19 Wed Aug 18, 2021 Deicide Mesa Theater 850 Grand Junction CO
20 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Deicide Metro Music Hall 600 Salt Lake City UT
21 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Deicide Marquis Theatre 280 Denver CO
22 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Deicide The Riot Room 300 Kansas City MO
23 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Deicide Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
24 Mon Aug 23, 2021 Deicide Sanctuary Detroit / Sanctuary / The Sanctuary / Detroit Sanctuary 0 Hamtramck MI
25 Tue Aug 24, 2021 Deicide Crafthouse Stage & Grill 500 Pittsburgh PA
26 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Deicide Dingbatz 0 Clifton NJ
27 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Deicide Aria Resort and Casino - JEWEL Nightclub / Aria Casino and Resort 1,925 Las Vegas NV
28 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Deicide Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
29 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Deicide Ground Zero 1,200 Spartanburg SC
30 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats / Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats Bonnaroo Music Festival 0 Manchester TN
31 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Luzcid Bonnaroo Music Festival 0 Manchester TN
32 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Rancid Riot Fest - Chicago 0 Chicago IL
33 Sat Sep 25, 2021 $uicideboy$ / Suicideboys Knotfest Iowa 0 Indianola IA
34 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Suicide Silence Rebel Rockfest / Rebel Rock Fest 0 Orlando FL
35 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Rancid Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
36 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Suicidal Tendencies Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
37 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Suicide Silence El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
38 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Suicide Silence Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
39 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Suicide Silence Hawthorne Theatre & Lounge / Hawthorne Theatre / Hawthorne Lounge 500 Portland OR
40 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Suicide Silence The Fillmore San Francisco / The Fillmore / Fillmore / Fillmore San Francisco 1,200 San Francisco CA
41 Thu Oct 28, 2021 The Accidentals City Winery DC 500 Washington DC
42 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Suicide Silence Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
43 Fri Oct 29, 2021 CID Freaky Deaky Festival / Freaky Deaky Fest / Freaky Deaky 0 Houston TX
44 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Suicide Silence SOMA 2,300 San Diego CA
45 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Suicide Silence Belasco Theatre 1,016 New York NY
46 Sat Oct 30, 2021 CID Freaky Deaky Festival / Freaky Deaky Fest / Freaky Deaky 0 Houston TX
47 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Suicide Silence House of Blues Las Vegas / House of Blues Mandalay Bay / HOB Las Vegas / HOB Mandalay Bay 2,000 Las Vegas NV
48 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Suicide Silence Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
49 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Suicide Silence Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
50 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Suicide Silence Bourbon Theatre 750 Lincoln NE

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.