Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Calgary

60 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Bonnie Raitt Scotiabank Saddledome 17,100 Calgary
2 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta
3 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Wardruna Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta
4 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Age of Days Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
5 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Bif Naked Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
6 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Buckcherry Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
7 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Nile The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
8 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Brett Young Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
9 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Crown Lands Commonwealth Bar 300 Calgary
10 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Eric Church Scotiabank Saddledome 17,100 Calgary
11 Sat Oct 23, 2021 The HU MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
12 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Postmodern Jukebox / Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Arts Commons - Jack Singer Concert Hall 1,797 Calgary
13 Wed Nov 03, 2021 nothing,nowhere. MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
14 Wed Nov 03, 2021 All Time Low MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
15 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Meet Me at the Altar / Meet Me @ the Altar MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
16 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Yung Gravy MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
17 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Lindsay Ell The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
18 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Milky Chance Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
19 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Bahamas Arts Commons - Jack Singer Concert Hall 1,797 Calgary
20 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Leif Vollebekk MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
21 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Preoccupations Commonwealth Bar 300 Calgary
22 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Monowhales The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
23 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Sam Roberts Band The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
24 Fri Nov 26, 2021 METZ Commonwealth Bar 300 Calgary
25 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Monowhales The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
26 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Sam Roberts Band The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
27 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Eyehategod MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
28 Fri Dec 03, 2021 GWAR MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
29 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Napalm Death MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
30 Sat Jan 29, 2022 The Glorious Sons MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
31 Wed Feb 02, 2022 The Beths Commonwealth Bar 300 Calgary
32 Sat Feb 26, 2022 The Beaches MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
33 Sat Feb 26, 2022 The Blue Stones MacEwan Hall - MacEwan Ballroom 1,750 Calgary
34 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Letterkenny / Letterkenny Live! Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
35 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
36 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Foreigner Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
37 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Foreigner Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
38 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Death From Above 1979 The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
39 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Homeshake Commonwealth Bar 300 Calgary
40 Tue May 03, 2022 Mother Mother Arts Commons - Jack Singer Concert Hall 1,797 Calgary
41 Wed May 04, 2022 Mother Mother Arts Commons - Jack Singer Concert Hall 1,797 Calgary
42 Thu May 05, 2022 Belle Mt. Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
43 Thu May 05, 2022 Kaleo Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
44 Mon May 09, 2022 Rage Against The Machine Scotiabank Saddledome 17,100 Calgary
45 Mon May 09, 2022 Run The Jewels Scotiabank Saddledome 17,100 Calgary
46 Mon Jun 06, 2022 Ólafur Arnalds / Olafur Arnalds Arts Commons - Jack Singer Concert Hall 1,797 Calgary
47 Fri Jun 10, 2022 Jann Arden Grey Eagle Casino Event Centre 3,200 Calgary
48 Tue Sep 06, 2022 Come From Away Musical [US] Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta
49 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Come From Away Musical [US] Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta
50 Thu Sep 08, 2022 Come From Away Musical [US] Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 2,534 Calgary Alberta

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.