Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Callie Twisselman

28 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Callie Twisselman Genesee Theatre / Genesee 2,500 Waukegan IL
2 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Callie Twisselman Rialto Square Theatre 1,900 Joliet IL
3 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Callie Twisselman F.M. Kirby Center For The Performing Arts / FM Kirby Center for the Performing Arts 1,800 Wilkes-Barre PA
4 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Callie Twisselman Lynn Memorial Auditorium 2,100 Lynn MA
5 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Callie Twisselman Lynn Memorial Auditorium 2,100 Lynn MA
6 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Callie Twisselman NYCB Theatre at Westbury 2,742 Westbury NY
7 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Callie Twisselman Wellmont Theater 2,600 Montclair NJ
8 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Callie Twisselman Mid-Hudson Civic Center 3,050 Poughkeepsie NY
9 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Callie Twisselman Ovens Auditorium 2,455 Charlotte NC
10 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Callie Twisselman Florida Theatre 1,900 Jacksonville FL
11 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Callie Twisselman Coral Springs Center for the Arts 1,471 Coral Springs FL
12 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Callie Twisselman Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center / Sharon L Morse / Sharon L. Morse PAC / The Sharon 1,000 The Villages FL
13 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Callie Twisselman Maxwell C. King Center For The Performing Arts / King Center for the Performing Arts / The Maxwell 2,016 Melbourne FL
14 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Callie Twisselman RP Funding Center - Youkey Theatre 2,226 Lakeland FL
15 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Callie Twisselman Stephen C. O'Connell Center 10,000 Gainesville FL
16 Tue Dec 21, 2021 Callie Twisselman Johnny Mercer Theatre 2,566 Savannah GA
17 Wed Dec 22, 2021 Callie Twisselman Thalia Mara Hall 2,362 Jackson MS
18 Fri Dec 24, 2021 Callie Twisselman Comerica Center 6,000 Frisco TX
19 Sun Dec 26, 2021 Callie Twisselman Comerica Center 6,000 Frisco TX
20 Mon Dec 27, 2021 Callie Twisselman H-E-B Center at Cedar Park / HEB Center at Cedar Park 8,000 Cedar Park TX
21 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Callie Twisselman H-E-B Center at Cedar Park / HEB Center at Cedar Park 8,000 Cedar Park TX
22 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Callie Twisselman Tobin Center for the Performing Arts 1,950 San Antonio TX
23 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Callie Twisselman Stride Bank Center 5,000 Enid OK
24 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Callie Twisselman The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences 0 Lubbock TX
25 Sun Jan 02, 2022 Callie Twisselman American Bank Center Selena Auditorium / American Bank Center / Selena Auditorium 2,631 Corpus Christi TX
26 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Callie Twisselman Country to Country London / C2C London 0 London
27 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Callie Twisselman Country to Country Glasgow / C2C Glasgow 0 Glasgow
28 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Callie Twisselman Country to Country Dublin / C2C Dublin 0 Dublin