Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Cambridge

121 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Infected Rain The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
2 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Stitched Up Heart The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
3 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Butcher Babies The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
4 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Faye Webster The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
5 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Blunt Bangs Middle East Upstairs / The Middle East Upstairs 194 Cambridge MA
6 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Thee Oh Sees / Oh Sees The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
7 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Noga Erez The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
8 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Samantha Crain The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
9 Fri Sep 24, 2021 The Staves The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
10 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Rejjie Snow The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
11 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Martha Wainwright The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
12 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Black Stone Cherry Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
13 Thu Sep 30, 2021 John Grant The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
14 Sat Oct 02, 2021 JoJo The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
15 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Sean Rowe Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
16 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Dead Sara The Middle East Sonia / Middle East Sonia / Sonia 350 Cambridge MA
17 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Joey Cape The Middle East Sonia / Middle East Sonia / Sonia 350 Cambridge MA
18 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Sam Amidon Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
19 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
20 Tue Oct 05, 2021 The Psychedelic Furs The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
21 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Laura Marling Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
22 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Parker Millsap The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
23 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Molly Parden The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
24 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Anjimile The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
25 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Birdtalker Middle East Upstairs / The Middle East Upstairs 194 Cambridge MA
26 Sat Oct 09, 2021 girlhouse The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
27 Sat Oct 09, 2021 The Snuts The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
28 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Bailey Bryan The Middle East Sonia / Middle East Sonia / Sonia 350 Cambridge MA
29 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Russell Brand Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
30 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Strand of Oaks The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
31 Mon Oct 11, 2021 The Still Tide The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
32 Mon Oct 11, 2021 KSI The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
33 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Magdalena Bay The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
34 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Scouting For Girls The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
35 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Rufus Wainwright Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
36 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Imperial Triumphant Middle East Upstairs / The Middle East Upstairs 194 Cambridge MA
37 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Sawyer Fredericks Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
38 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Black Midi The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
39 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Lonely the Brave The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
40 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Uniform Cambridge Elks Lodge 0 Cambridge MA
41 Fri Oct 22, 2021 King King The Junction / Cambridge Junction / Junction 1,050 Cambridge
42 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Capra Middle East Upstairs / The Middle East Upstairs 194 Cambridge MA
43 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Barenaked Ladies Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
44 Wed Oct 27, 2021 ANGEL DU$T / Angel Dust The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
45 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Pinkshift The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
46 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Mannequin Pussy The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
47 Thu Oct 28, 2021 cleopatrick The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
48 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Eilen Jewell Club Passim 125 Cambridge MA
49 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Jools Holland / Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
50 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Des Rocs The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.