Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Candlebox

41 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Aug 04, 2021 Candlebox Mercury Ballroom 900 Louisville KY
2 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Candlebox RiverfestFM / Riverfest FM 0 Fort Madison IA
3 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Candlebox The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
4 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Candlebox Temple Live / Temple / The Masonic Temple / Fort Smith Masonic Temple 1,100 Fort Smith AR
5 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Candlebox Temple Live / Temple / The Masonic Temple / Fort Smith Masonic Temple 1,100 Fort Smith AR
6 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Candlebox Rock n' the Rivers Music Festival / Rockin' the Rivers / Rock n the Rivers / Rockin the Rivers 0 Three Forks MT
7 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Candlebox Mystic Lake Casino Hotel - Mystic Showroom 2,100 Prior Lake MN
8 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Candlebox Rocklahoma 0 Pryor OK
9 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Candlebox The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
10 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Candlebox Fair Park - Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
11 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Candlebox Brooklyn Bowl Nashville 1,200 Nashville TN
12 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Candlebox Mulcahy's Rock and Roll Sports Bar 800 Wantagh NY
13 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Candlebox Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
14 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Candlebox House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
15 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Candlebox Milwaukee Summerfest 0 Milwaukee WI
16 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Candlebox DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
17 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Candlebox House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
18 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Candlebox The Vogue 900 Indianapolis IN
19 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Candlebox The Clyde Theatre 2,150 Fort Wayne IN
20 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Candlebox The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
21 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Candlebox House of Blues Myrtle Beach / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Myrtle Beach 2,067 North Myrtle Beach SC
22 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Candlebox The Senate at Tin Roof / The Senate / Senate / Tin Roof 0 Columbia SC
23 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Candlebox Victory North - Savannah / Victory North Savannah 0 Savannah GA
24 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Candlebox Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
25 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Candlebox Amalie Arena 22,000 Tampa FL
26 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Candlebox 98 Rockfest / 98 Rock Fest 0 Tampa FL
27 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Candlebox The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon / The Ranch Concert Hall and Saloon / The Ranch 0 Fort Myers FL
28 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Candlebox Iron City Birmingham / Iron City Bham 1,300 Birmingham AL
29 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Candlebox SRP Park 0 North Augusta SC
30 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Candlebox Tinker Field 5,104 Orlando FL
31 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Candlebox The Plant 2,000 Dothan AL
32 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Candlebox Aztec Theatre 1,500 San Antonio TX
33 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Candlebox The Backyard 300 Waco TX
34 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Candlebox Haute Spot Event Venue 0 Cedar Park TX
35 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Candlebox Cooks Garage / Cook's Garage 0 Lubbock TX
36 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Candlebox Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
37 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Candlebox The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
38 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Candlebox Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
39 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Candlebox The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
40 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Candlebox The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
41 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Candlebox Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.