Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Cardiff

29 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed May 25, 2022 Europe Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
2 Wed May 25, 2022 Foreigner Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
3 Wed May 25, 2022 Whitesnake Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
4 Thu May 26, 2022 Ed Sheeran Principality Stadium 74,500 Cardiff
5 Fri May 27, 2022 Ed Sheeran Principality Stadium 74,500 Cardiff
6 Sun May 29, 2022 The Big Moon Tramshed 1,000 Cardiff
7 Mon May 30, 2022 RuPaul's Drag Race Live! Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
8 Thu Jun 02, 2022 Lionel Richie Cardiff Castle 10,000 Cardiff
9 Sun Jun 05, 2022 Gerry Cinnamon Cardiff Castle 10,000 Cardiff
10 Fri Jun 17, 2022 Tom Jones Principality Stadium 74,500 Cardiff
11 Sat Jun 18, 2022 Tom Jones Principality Stadium 74,500 Cardiff
12 Sun Jun 19, 2022 Billy Idol Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
13 Sun Jun 19, 2022 The Go-Go's Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
14 Thu Jun 30, 2022 Rammstein Principality Stadium 74,500 Cardiff
15 Mon Jul 11, 2022 Bryan Adams Cardiff Castle 10,000 Cardiff
16 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Michael Bublé / Michael Buble Cardiff Castle 10,000 Cardiff
17 Wed Jul 20, 2022 HAIM Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
18 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Tears For Fears Cardiff Castle 10,000 Cardiff
19 Fri Sep 02, 2022 The Cadillac Three Cardiff University Great Hall / Cardiff Great Hall / Great Hall / Cardiff University 1,350 Cardiff
20 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Amon Amarth Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
21 Fri Sep 09, 2022 Machine Head Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
22 Sat Sep 10, 2022 Ascension of the Watchers Clwb Ifor Bach 381 Cardiff
23 Sun Sep 11, 2022 Joe Lycett Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
24 Sun Oct 02, 2022 The Enemy Tramshed 1,000 Cardiff
25 Sat Oct 15, 2022 John Lees Barclay James Harvest Tramshed 1,000 Cardiff
26 Sun Nov 06, 2022 Y&T / Y & T Tramshed 1,000 Cardiff
27 Thu Nov 24, 2022 Placebo Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
28 Sun Dec 11, 2022 Westlife Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
29 Fri Feb 17, 2023 Gojira Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff