Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Carlos Vives

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Carlos Vives Hollywood Bowl 17,416 Los Angeles CA
2 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Carlos Vives Hollywood Bowl 17,416 Los Angeles CA
3 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Carlos Vives FTX Arena 20,000 Miami FL
4 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Carlos Vives Amway Center 17,500 Orlando FL
5 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Carlos Vives WaMu Theater at Lumen Field / Washington Music Theater 7,000 Seattle WA
6 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Carlos Vives San Jose Civic 2,890 San Jose CA
7 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Carlos Vives The Theatre at Grand Prairie 6,350 Grand Prairie TX
8 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Carlos Vives Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land 6,400 Sugar Land TX
9 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Carlos Vives Rosemont Theatre 4,400 Rosemont IL
10 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Carlos Vives Olympia De Montreal - L'Olympia 2,001 Montreal
11 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Carlos Vives Coca-Cola Coliseum 8,000 Toronto
12 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Carlos Vives DAR Constitution Hall 3,702 Washington DC
13 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Carlos Vives Boch Center - Wang Theatre 3,500 Boston MA
14 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Carlos Vives Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.