Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Carrboro

41 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Oceanator Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
2 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Jeff Rosenstock Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
3 Fri Dec 03, 2021 All Them Witches Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
4 Fri Dec 03, 2021 LA Witch / L.A. Witch Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
5 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Slow Pulp Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
6 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Jeff Parker Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
7 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Steve Gunn Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
8 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Southern Culture on the Skids Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
9 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Circle Jerks Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
10 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Machine Girl Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
11 Sat Jan 22, 2022 The Black Angels Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
12 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Best Coast Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
13 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Rosie Tucker Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
14 Thu Feb 10, 2022 G. Love (solo) Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
15 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Washed Out Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
16 Sat Feb 12, 2022 The Marias Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
17 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Squirrel Flower Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
18 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Low Cut Connie Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
19 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Samia Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
20 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Igorrr Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
21 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Melt Banana / Melt-Banana Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
22 Tue Mar 01, 2022 We Are Scientists Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
23 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Deafheaven Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
24 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Gary Numan Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
25 Thu Mar 10, 2022 We Were Promised Jetpacks Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
26 Thu Mar 17, 2022 La Luz Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
27 Sat Mar 19, 2022 JoJo Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
28 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Tank and the Bangas / Tank & the Bangas Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
29 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Leif Vollebekk Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
30 Mon Apr 04, 2022 We Came As Romans Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
31 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Senses Fail Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
32 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Pom Pom Squad Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
33 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Porches Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
34 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Lights Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
35 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Homeshake Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
36 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
37 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Gang of Youths Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
38 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Nilüfer Yanya / Nilufer Yanya Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
39 Mon May 02, 2022 Destroyer Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
40 Tue May 03, 2022 Pineapple Thief Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
41 Sat May 07, 2022 Snail Mail Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC