Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Chase Rice

15 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Chase Rice W. D. Packard Music Hall 2,418 Warren OH
2 Thu Jan 06, 2022 Chase Rice Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Arena 19,000 Indianapolis IN
3 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Chase Rice KFC Yum! Center 22,000 Louisville KY
4 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Chase Rice PPG Paints Arena 18,000 Pittsburgh PA
5 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Chase Rice The Wells Fargo Center 21,000 Philadelphia PA
6 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Chase Rice TD Garden 19,600 Boston MA
7 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Chase Rice Madison Square Garden 20,000 New York NY
8 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Chase Rice fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
9 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Chase Rice Target Center 20,000 Minneapolis MN
10 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Chase Rice United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
11 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Chase Rice Moda Center 20,000 Portland OR
12 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Chase Rice Seattle Center - Climate Pledge Arena 18,100 Seattle WA
13 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Chase Rice Chase Center Arena 18,064 San Francisco CA
14 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Chase Rice Phoenix Suns Arena 19,000 Phoenix AZ
15 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Chase Rice T-Mobile Arena 20,000 Las Vegas NV

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.