Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Chattanooga

33 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Musical Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
2 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Hailey Whitters Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
3 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Midland Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
4 Fri Dec 10, 2021 The Wood Brothers Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
5 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Anderson East Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
6 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Chicago Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
7 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Wale The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
8 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
9 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Trey Kennedy Tivoli Theatre 1,762 Chattanooga TN
10 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
11 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Jersey Boys (Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Season) [US Tour] Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
12 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Riley Green Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
13 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Hippie Sabotage The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
14 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Ellie Holcomb Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
15 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Elvie Shane The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
16 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Haley Heynderickx Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
17 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Punch Brothers Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
18 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Umphrey's McGee The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
19 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Neal Francis Songbirds 0 Chattanooga TN
20 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Ryan Hurd The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
21 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Lyle Lovett Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
22 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Dropkick Murphys The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
23 Fri Mar 04, 2022 The Bombpops The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
24 Fri Mar 04, 2022 The Rumjacks The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
25 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Dylan Marlowe The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
26 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Dylan Scott The Signal 1,300 Chattanooga TN
27 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Randy Houser Tivoli Theatre 1,762 Chattanooga TN
28 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Eric Johnson Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
29 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN
30 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Jesse Cook Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
31 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Henry Rollins (Spoken Word & Actor) Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
32 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Postmodern Jukebox / Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Walker Theatre 851 Chattanooga TN
33 Sun Jun 12, 2022 Little River Band Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium 3,866 Chattanooga TN