Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Chicago

127 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Chicago USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
2 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Chicago Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
3 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Chicago Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
4 Tue Jun 22, 2021 Chicago Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 21,000 Maryland Heights MO
5 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Chicago Pinewood Bowl Theater 5,500 Lincoln NE
6 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Chicago Walmart Amp - Arkansas Music Pavilion / Arkansas Music Pavilion / Walmart 2,583 Rogers AR
7 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Chicago Fair Park - Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
8 Sun Jun 27, 2021 Chicago The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
9 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Chicago PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
10 Wed Jun 30, 2021 Chicago Ameris Bank Amphitheatre / Ameris Bank Amphitheater 12,000 Alpharetta GA
11 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Chicago MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
12 Tue Jul 13, 2021 Chicago Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
13 Wed Jul 14, 2021 Chicago Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 14,000 Wantagh NY
14 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Chicago PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
15 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Chicago BB&T Pavilion/ BB and T Pavilion / BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
16 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Chicago Saratoga Performing Arts Center / SPAC 25,248 Saratoga Springs NY
17 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Chicago Bethel Woods Center for the Arts 12,000 Bethel NY
18 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Chicago The Pavilion at Star Lake 23,116 Burgettstown PA
19 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Chicago Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
20 Sun Jul 25, 2021 Chicago DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
21 Wed Jul 28, 2021 Chicago Palace Theatre Canton 1,509 Canton OH
22 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Chicago Artpark 12,000 Lewiston NY
23 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Chicago Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
24 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Chicago Western Idaho Fair 0 Boise ID
25 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Chicago L.B. Day Amphitheatre 8,700 Salem OR
26 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Chicago Walla Walla Fair 0 Walla Walla WA
27 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
28 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Chicago Fantasy Springs Casino 5,000 Indio CA
29 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
30 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Chicago Humphrey's Concerts By the Bay 1,450 San Diego CA
31 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
32 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
33 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Chicago The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 1,800 Las Vegas NV
34 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
35 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
36 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Chicago The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 1,800 Las Vegas NV
37 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
38 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Chicago The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino 1,800 Las Vegas NV
39 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] King's Theatre 1,785 Glasgow
40 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 3,000 Edinburgh
41 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 3,000 Edinburgh
42 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 3,000 Edinburgh
43 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 3,000 Edinburgh
44 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Chicago Bloomsburg Fair 0 Bloomsburg PA
45 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 3,000 Edinburgh
46 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre 3,000 Edinburgh
47 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Chicago Coronado Performing Arts Center 2,335 Rockford IL
48 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Princess Theatre 1,491 Torquay England
49 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Princess Theatre 1,491 Torquay England
50 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Chicago [UK Tour] Princess Theatre 1,491 Torquay England

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.