Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Chicago

246 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jan 16, 2021 Gouge Away Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
2 Sat Jan 16, 2021 Circa Survive Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
3 Sat Jan 30, 2021 Monster Magnet Metro 1,150 Chicago IL
4 Thu Feb 04, 2021 Fuzz Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
5 Tue Feb 09, 2021 Four Year Strong Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
6 Tue Feb 09, 2021 STRFKR / Starfucker Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
7 Tue Feb 09, 2021 I The Mighty Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
8 Tue Feb 09, 2021 Silverstein Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
9 Wed Feb 10, 2021 SWANS Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
10 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Pokey LaFarge Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
11 Fri Feb 19, 2021 Esther Rose Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
12 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Imperial Triumphant Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
13 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Abigail Williams Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
14 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Rotting Christ Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Wolfheart Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 Borknagar Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
17 Thu Mar 04, 2021 Stephen Malkmus Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
18 Fri Mar 12, 2021 James Hunter (The James Hunter Six) City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
19 Fri Mar 19, 2021 Jim Norton City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Ana Egge City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
21 Sun Mar 21, 2021 Iris DeMent City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
22 Thu Mar 25, 2021 Haru Nemuri Sleeping Village 0 Chicago IL
23 Sat Mar 27, 2021 NoMBe Lincoln Hall 507 Chicago IL
24 Thu Apr 01, 2021 Eric Roberson City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
25 Fri Apr 02, 2021 Eric Roberson City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
26 Sat Apr 03, 2021 Eric Roberson City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
27 Sun Apr 04, 2021 David Grisman City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
28 Mon Apr 05, 2021 The Box Tops City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
29 Wed Apr 07, 2021 Pvris House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Ashanti McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
31 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Ying Yang Twins McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
32 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Dance Gavin Dance Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom 4,500 Chicago IL
33 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Josh Kelley City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
34 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Bow Wow / Shad Moss McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
35 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Sammie McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
36 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Lloyd McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Omarion / Omari Grandberry / Omarion Grandberry McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
38 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Pretty Ricky McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
39 Sat Apr 10, 2021 Soulja Boy McCormick Square - Wintrust Arena / Wintrust Arena / McCormick Place 10,000 Chicago IL
40 Thu Apr 15, 2021 Louis Tomlinson Chicago Theatre 3,604 Chicago IL
41 Fri Apr 16, 2021 Gilbert O'Sullivan City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 Ronny Chieng Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
43 Sun Apr 18, 2021 Tennis The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
44 Sun Apr 18, 2021 NateWantsToBattle / Nate Wants To Battle Lincoln Hall 507 Chicago IL
45 Sun Apr 18, 2021 Molly Burch The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
46 Wed Apr 21, 2021 Paul Thorn City Winery Chicago 500 Chicago IL
47 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Nada Surf Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
48 Sun Apr 25, 2021 Dragged In Subterranean 350 Chicago IL
49 Sun Apr 25, 2021 Agnostic Front Subterranean 350 Chicago IL
50 Sun Apr 25, 2021 Crown of Thornz Subterranean 350 Chicago IL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.