Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Chris Ramsey

73 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Chris Ramsey Eventim Apollo 3,400 London
2 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Chris Ramsey Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre 1,012 Bournemouth
3 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Chris Ramsey Brighton Dome - Concert Hall 1,800 Brighton
4 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Chris Ramsey Hackney Empire 1,500 London
5 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Chris Ramsey Royal & Derngate 1,500 Northhampton
6 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Chris Ramsey Lighthouse 0 Kettering 0
7 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Chris Ramsey Corn Exchange 0 King's Lynn
8 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Chris Ramsey New Theatre 1,800 Oxford
9 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Chris Ramsey Corn Exchange 0 Bedford
10 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Chris Ramsey Ipswich Regent Theatre / Regent Theatre Ipswich / Regent Theatre 1,781 Ipswich
11 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Chris Ramsey G-Live - G Live - Glive 1,700 Guildford
12 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Chris Ramsey The Hexagon 1,686 Reading
13 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Chris Ramsey Embassy Theatre Skegness 1,200 Skegness
14 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Chris Ramsey Birmingham Symphony Hall 2,200 Birmingham
15 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Chris Ramsey Vicar Street 1,500 Dublin
16 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Chris Ramsey Vicar Street 1,500 Dublin
17 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Chris Ramsey Grand Pavillion 0 Porthcawl 0
18 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Chris Ramsey Westlands 0 Yeovil 0
19 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Chris Ramsey Royal Concert Hall / Theatre Royal 2,480 Nottingham
20 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Chris Ramsey Princes Theatre 820 Essex
21 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Chris Ramsey Brentwood Centre 1,900 Brentwood
22 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Chris Ramsey The Cresset 1,100 Peterborough
23 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Chris Ramsey York Barbican 1,500 York
24 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Chris Ramsey York Barbican 1,500 York
25 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Chris Ramsey The Globe Theatre / The Globe / Stockton Globe / The Globe Stockton 0 Stockton-on-Tees
26 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Chris Ramsey utilita Arena 11,000 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
27 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Chris Ramsey The Dome / Dome 0 Doncaster
28 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Chris Ramsey Stafford Gatehouse Theatre 0 Stafford
29 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Chris Ramsey St. George's Hall 1,872 Bradford
30 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Chris Ramsey Hull City Hall 1,800 Hull
31 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Chris Ramsey Victoria Theatre 0 Halifax 0
32 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Chris Ramsey Darlington Hippodrome 0 Darlington
33 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Chris Ramsey Dudley Town Hall 0 Dudley 0
34 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Chris Ramsey Engine Shed 1,640 Lincoln
35 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Chris Ramsey Whitehall Theatre 0 Dundee 0
36 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Chris Ramsey Motherwell Concert Hall 0 Motherwell 0
37 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Chris Ramsey Alhambra Theatre 2,100 Dunfermline
38 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Chris Ramsey Hackney Empire 1,500 London
39 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Chris Ramsey The Anvil 1,400 Basingstoke
40 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Chris Ramsey The Orchard Theatre 950 Dartford
41 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Chris Ramsey Grimsby Auditorium 1,200 Grimsby
42 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Chris Ramsey Gala Theatre and Cinema 700 Durham
43 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Chris Ramsey Buxton Opera House 938 Buxton
44 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Chris Ramsey King George's Hall 3,500 Blackburn
45 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Chris Ramsey Lyceum Theatre Crewe 0 Crewe
46 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Chris Ramsey Middlesbrough Town Hall / MTH / Town Hall 0 Middlesbrough
47 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Chris Ramsey Sands Centre Carlisle 1,450 Carlisle, Cumbria
48 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Chris Ramsey Rialto Reborn 0 Coventry 0
49 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Chris Ramsey Corn Exchange 0 Bedford
50 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Chris Ramsey G-Live - G Live - Glive 1,700 Guildford

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.