Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Christian French

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jul 29, 2021 Christian French Lollapalooza Chicago / Lollapalooza 0 Chicago IL
2 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Christian French House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
3 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Christian French The El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles 700 Los Angeles CA
4 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Christian French Great American Music Hall 600 San Francisco CA
5 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Christian French Fortune Sound Club 350 Vancouver
6 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Christian French The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
7 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Christian French Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
8 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Christian French The Slowdown 470 Omaha NE
9 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Christian French The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
10 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Christian French Bottom Lounge 300 Chicago IL
11 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Christian French The Blue Note 800 Columbia MO
12 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Christian French Old National Centre / Deluxe at Old National Centre 250 Indianapolis IN
13 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Christian French The Stache at The Intersection 0 Grand Rapids MI
14 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Christian French Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
15 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Christian French House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
16 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Christian French A&R Music Bar / A&R Bar / A and R Music Bar / A and R Bar 0 Cleveland OH
17 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Christian French Velvet Underground 1,000 Toronto
18 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Christian French Brighton Music Hall 350 Allston MA
19 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Christian French Union Stage 450 Washington DC
20 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Christian French The Bowery Ballroom 575 New York NY
21 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Christian French The Fillmore Philadelphia - The Foundry / Fillmore / The Fillmore / Foundry 400 Philadelphia PA
22 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Christian French Exit/In / Exit In / The Exit/In / The Exit In 450 Nashville TN
23 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Christian French Terminal West 625 Atlanta GA
24 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Christian French The Abbey / Abbey 0 Orlando FL
25 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Christian French Trees 750 Dallas TX
26 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Christian French The Observatory Santa Ana - Constellation Room / Constellation Room / Santa Ana Observatory 300 Santa Ana CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.