Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Christian Nodal

19 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 15, 2022 Christian Nodal SAP Center at San Jose 20,000 San Jose CA
2 Sat Sep 17, 2022 Christian Nodal Pechanga Arena San Diego / Pechanga Arena 15,000 San Diego CA
3 Sun Sep 18, 2022 Christian Nodal MGM Grand Garden Arena / Grand Garden Arena 13,700 Las Vegas NV
4 Thu Oct 06, 2022 Christian Nodal Toyota Arena 11,000 Ontario CA
5 Fri Oct 07, 2022 Christian Nodal Crypto.com Arena 21,000 Los Angeles CA
6 Sat Oct 08, 2022 Christian Nodal Golden 1 Credit Union Center / Golden 1 Center 17,329 Sacramento CA
7 Fri Oct 14, 2022 Christian Nodal Payne Arena 6,800 Hidalgo TX
8 Sat Oct 15, 2022 Christian Nodal AT&T Center / AT and T Center / AT & T Center 18,500 San Antonio TX
9 Sun Oct 16, 2022 Christian Nodal Toyota Center 19,000 Houston TX
10 Fri Oct 21, 2022 Christian Nodal EagleBank Arena 10,200 Fairfax VA
11 Sun Oct 23, 2022 Christian Nodal Greensboro Coliseum Complex 23,500 Greensboro NC
12 Fri Oct 28, 2022 Christian Nodal Paycom Center 16,591 Oklahoma City OK
13 Sun Oct 30, 2022 Christian Nodal Gainbridge Fieldhouse 19,000 Indianapolis IN
14 Thu Nov 03, 2022 Christian Nodal Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
15 Fri Nov 04, 2022 Christian Nodal UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
16 Sun Nov 06, 2022 Christian Nodal Dickies Arena 14,000 Fort Worth TX
17 Fri Nov 11, 2022 Christian Nodal FTX Arena 20,000 Miami FL
18 Sat Nov 12, 2022 Christian Nodal Amway Center 17,500 Orlando FL
19 Sun Nov 13, 2022 Christian Nodal Hertz Arena 7,209 Estero FL