Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Cincinnati

203 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Hailey Whitters Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
2 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Midland Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
3 Thu Oct 28, 2021 The Tubes featuring Fee Waybill Ludlow Garage 292 Cincinnati OH
4 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Brett Young Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
5 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Rodney Crowell Memorial Hall 612 Cincinnati OH
6 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Todd Rundgren Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
7 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Black Label Society Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
8 Sun Oct 31, 2021 The Millennnium Tour Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
9 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Dawes Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
10 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Tech N9ne / Tech 9 Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
11 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Erykah Badu Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
12 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Ledisi Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
13 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Melvin Seals & JGB (The Jerry Garcia Band) Ludlow Garage 292 Cincinnati OH
14 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Goodie Mob Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
15 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Chris Lane Andrew J. Brady ICON Music Center 4,500 Cincinnati OH
16 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Bill Maher Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
17 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Jinjer Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
18 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Bendigo Fletcher The Woodward Theater 600 Cincinnati OH
19 Tue Nov 09, 2021 tobyMac / Toby McKeehan Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
20 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Bob Dylan Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH
21 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Suicide Silence Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
22 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Early James Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
23 Wed Nov 10, 2021 The Lone Bellow Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
24 Thu Nov 11, 2021 GWAR Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
25 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Odonis Odonis MOTR Pub 0 Cincinnati OH
26 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Neal Francis Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
27 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Napalm Death Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
28 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Eyehategod Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
29 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Chase Atlantic Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
30 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Sweeping Promises MOTR Pub 0 Cincinnati OH
31 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Home Free Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
32 Sat Nov 13, 2021 MercyMe Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
33 Sat Nov 13, 2021 jacksfilms Presents: YIAY LIVE! LIVE! / Jack Douglass Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
34 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Micah Tyler Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
35 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy Ludlow Garage 292 Cincinnati OH
36 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Tab Benoit Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
37 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Sebastian Bach (of Skid Row) Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
38 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Pat Metheny Memorial Hall 612 Cincinnati OH
39 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Dave Chappelle / David Chappelle Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
40 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Wicked (US Tour) Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH
41 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Ben Folds Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
42 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Locate S,1 The Woodward Theater 600 Cincinnati OH
43 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Wicked (US Tour) Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH
44 Thu Nov 18, 2021 of Montreal The Woodward Theater 600 Cincinnati OH
45 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Wicked (US Tour) Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH
46 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Shovels & Rope Ludlow Garage 292 Cincinnati OH
47 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Iliza Shlesinger Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
48 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Wicked (US Tour) Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH
49 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Wicked (US Tour) Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH
50 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Wicked (US Tour) Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter and Gamble Hall 2,719 Cincinnati OH