Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Citizen

53 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Citizen Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA
2 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Citizen Cope Victory North - Savannah / Victory North Savannah 0 Savannah GA
3 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Citizen Cope Charleston Music Hall 0 Charleston SC
4 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Citizen Cope The Senate at Tin Roof / The Senate Columbia 0 Columbia SC
5 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Citizen Cope Grey Eagle Tavern and Music Hall 610 Asheville NC
6 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Citizen Cope Brooklyn Bowl Nashville 1,200 Nashville TN
7 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Citizen Cope Bijou Theatre 750 Knoxville TN
8 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Citizen Cope Neighborhood Theatre 500 Charlotte NC
9 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Citizen Cope Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
10 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Citizen Cope The Broadberry 350 Richmond VA
11 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Citizen Cope Byham Theater 1,300 Pittsburgh PA
12 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Citizen Cope College Street Music Hall 2,000 New Haven CT
13 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Citizen Cope Keswick Theatre 1,350 Glenside PA
14 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Citizen Cope Columbus Theatre 800 Providence RI
15 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Citizen Cope The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
16 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Citizen Cope Town Hall Theatre / The Town Hall / Town Hall 1,500 New York NY
17 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Citizen Cope Wilbur Theatre 1,200 Boston MA
18 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Citizen Cope L'Astral 600 Montreal
19 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Citizen Cope The Opera House / Opera House / Toronto Opera House 600 Toronto
20 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Citizen Cope Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
21 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Citizen Cope Vogue Theatre 1,300 Vancouver
22 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Citizen Cope The Kentucky Center - Old Forester's Paristown Hall / Old Foresters Paristown Hall / Paristown Hall 2,000 Louisville KY
23 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Citizen Cope Vinyl Music Hall 525 Pensacola FL
24 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Citizen Cope Parker Playhouse 1,167 Ft. Lauderdale FL
25 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Citizen The Novo 2,300 Los Angeles CA
26 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Citizen Cope The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
27 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Citizen Gothic Theatre 900 Englewood CO
28 Wed Apr 27, 2022 Citizen Soundwell 0 Salt Lake City UT
29 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Citizen Cope Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
30 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Citizen Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
31 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Citizen The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
32 Mon May 02, 2022 Citizen Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
33 Wed May 04, 2022 Citizen The El Rey Theatre - New Mexico 750 Albuquerque NM
34 Fri May 06, 2022 Citizen Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
35 Sat May 07, 2022 Citizen Amplified Live 1,000 Dallas TX
36 Mon May 09, 2022 Citizen The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
37 Tue May 10, 2022 Citizen Brooklyn Bowl Nashville 1,200 Nashville TN
38 Tue May 10, 2022 Citizen Cope The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
39 Thu May 12, 2022 Citizen Cope Mystic Theatre 500 Petaluma CA
40 Thu May 12, 2022 Citizen The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
41 Fri May 13, 2022 Citizen Varsity Theater 900 Minneapolis MN
42 Sat May 14, 2022 Citizen Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
43 Tue May 17, 2022 Citizen The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
44 Wed May 18, 2022 Citizen The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
45 Thu May 19, 2022 Citizen The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
46 Sat May 21, 2022 Citizen Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
47 Sat May 21, 2022 Citizen Cope Pub Station 1,000 Billings MT
48 Mon May 23, 2022 Citizen Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
49 Thu May 26, 2022 Citizen 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
50 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Citizen Cope Blind Tiger 200 Greensboro NC