Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Clairo

37 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Jan 10, 2022 Clairo O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
2 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Clairo Tolhuistuin / Paradiso Noord / Paradiso / Paradiso North 1,250 Amsterdam
3 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Clairo Le Trianon 450 Paris
4 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Clairo O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
5 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Clairo University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
6 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Clairo The Olympia / Olympia / The Olympia Theatre 1,300 Dublin
7 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Clairo O2 Academy Glasgow / O2 Academy 2,550 Glasgow
8 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Clairo O2 Academy Brixton / O2 Academy 4,921 London
9 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Charlotte / Fillmore Charlotte / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Charlotte NC
10 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Clairo Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
11 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
12 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Clairo The National 1,500 Richmond VA
13 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Clairo Radio City Music Hall 5,931 New York NY
14 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Philadelphia / Fillmore Philadelphia / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,600 Philadelphia PA
15 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Clairo House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
16 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Clairo House of Blues Boston / House of Blues / HOB Boston / HOB 2,500 Boston MA
17 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Clairo M Telus / MTELUS / MTelus 2,200 Montreal
18 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Clairo History Toronto 2,500 Toronto
19 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Clairo The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
20 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Detroit / Fillmore Detroit / The Fillmore / Fillmore 3,000 Detroit MI
21 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Clairo Riviera Theatre 2,300 Chicago IL
22 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
23 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Clairo The Fillmore Auditorium / Fillmore Auditorium Denver / The Fillmore Denver / Fillmore Denver 3,600 Denver CO
24 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Clairo Paramount Theatre 2,807 Seattle WA
25 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Clairo Portland Center for the Performing Arts - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall 2,776 Portland OR
26 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Clairo The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum / Orpheum Theatre Vancouver 2,672 Vancouver
27 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Clairo San Francisco Masonic / The Masonic / Masonic at Nob Hill 4,000 San Francisco CA
28 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Clairo Fox Theater / The Fox Theater / Fox Theater Oakland 2,800 Oakland CA
29 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Clairo The Greek Theatre / Greek Theatre Los Angeles 5,870 Los Angeles CA
30 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Clairo House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
31 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Clairo Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
32 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Clairo Gilley's Dallas - South Side Ballroom / Southside Ballroom 3,000 Dallas TX
33 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Clairo ACL Live - Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater 2,500 Austin TX
34 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Clairo Bayou Music Center / BCM 3,000 Houston TX
35 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Clairo Jackie Gleason Theater - The Fillmore Miami Beach / The Fillmore Miami / The Fillmore 2,713 Miami Beach FL
36 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Clairo Hard Rock Hotel at Universal Orlando / Hard Rock Hotel Orlando / Hard Rock Live 2,900 Orlando FL
37 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Clairo The Tabernacle 2,500 Atlanta GA