Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Cold War Kids

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Aug 03, 2021 Cold War Kids iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds / iTHINK Amphitheatre / South Florida 20,000 West Palm Beach FL
2 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Cold War Kids MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
3 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Cold War Kids Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood 12,000 Atlanta GA
4 Sun Aug 08, 2021 Cold War Kids Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek 20,000 Raleigh NC
5 Tue Aug 10, 2021 Cold War Kids PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
6 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Cold War Kids Ascend Amphitheater 6,800 Nashville TN
7 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Cold War Kids Ascend Amphitheater 6,800 Nashville TN
8 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Cold War Kids DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
9 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Cold War Kids Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater 5,700 Bridgeport CT
10 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Cold War Kids Blossom Music Center 18,445 Cuyahoga Falls OH
11 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Cold War Kids Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 17,386 Tinley Park IL
12 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Cold War Kids Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
13 Tue Aug 24, 2021 Cold War Kids Merriweather Post Pavilion 16,500 Columbia MD
14 Wed Aug 25, 2021 Cold War Kids Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 14,000 Wantagh NY
15 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Cold War Kids Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
16 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Cold War Kids BB&T Pavilion/ BB and T Pavilion / BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
17 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Cold War Kids Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
18 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Cold War Kids Milwaukee Summerfest 0 Milwaukee WI
19 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Cold War Kids Aspen Snowmass jas experience - June / Aspen Snowmass Jazz / Jazz Aspen Snowmass / jas experience 0 Aspen CO
20 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Cold War Kids Germania Insurance Amphitheater 15,000 Austin TX
21 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Cold War Kids Fair Park - Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
22 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Cold War Kids The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
23 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Cold War Kids The Forum Inglewood / The Forum / Forum / Forum Inglewood 18,600 Inglewood CA
24 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Cold War Kids Shoreline Amphitheatre 20,000 Mountain View CA
25 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Cold War Kids White River Amphitheatre 20,000 Auburn WA
26 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Cold War Kids Sunlight Supply Amphitheater 10,000 Ridgefield WA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.