Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Cold

32 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Coldplay SiriusXM Small Stages Live Concert Series 500
2 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Cold War Kids Shoreline Amphitheatre 20,000 Mountain View CA
3 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Coldplay Global Citizen Live 0 New York NY
4 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Cold War Kids White River Amphitheatre 20,000 Auburn WA
5 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Cold War Kids Sunlight Supply Amphitheater 10,000 Ridgefield WA
6 Sun Oct 10, 2021 The Cold Stares Monster Energy Aftershock Festival 0 Sacramento CA
7 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Cold Cave SOMA 2,300 San Diego CA
8 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Cold Cave The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas 4,000 Las Vegas NV
9 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Cold Cave Marquee Theatre 999 Tempe AZ
10 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Cold Cave Rialto Theatre 1,300 Tucson AZ
11 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Cold Cave House of Blues Dallas / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Dallas 1,625 Dallas TX
12 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Cold Cave White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
13 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Cold Cave Emo's Austin 1,650 Austin TX
14 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Cold Cave Buckhead Theatre 2,500 Atlanta GA
15 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Cold Cave House of Blues Orlando / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Orlando 2,100 Lake Buena Vista FL
16 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Cold Cave 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
17 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Cold Cave Royale Boston / Royale 1,200 Boston MA
18 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Cold Cave Terminal 5 / Terminal Five 3,000 New York NY
19 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Cold Cave Franklin Music Hall 2,500 Philadelphia PA
20 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Cold Cave Stage AE 5,500 Pittsburgh PA
21 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Cold Cave The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
22 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Cold Cave Royal Oak Music Theatre 2,000 Royal Oak MI
23 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Cold Cave The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
24 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Cold Cave Riviera Theatre 2,300 Chicago IL
25 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Cold Cave The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
26 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Cold Cave The Fillmore Auditorium / Fillmore Auditorium Denver / The Fillmore Denver / Fillmore Denver 3,600 Denver CO
27 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Cold Cave Union Event Center / The Union / Union 3,500 Salt Lake City UT
28 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Cold Cave Revolution Concert House and Event Center / Revolution Center 2,200 Garden City ID
29 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Cold Cave Showbox SODO 600 Seattle WA
30 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Cold Cave Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
31 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Cold Cave Fox Theater / The Fox Theater / Fox Theater Oakland 2,800 Oakland CA
32 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Cold Cave Hollywood Palladium 3,800 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.