Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city! Get concert tickets, news and more!

Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.
BECOME A MEMBER CelebrityAccess provides unparalleled, detailed information on over 50,000 Entertainers, Speakers, Celebrities, and their representatives, as well as, hundreds of thousands of records for venues, agents and managers, including their direct phone numbers and email addresses. Members can also instantly access FREE Box Office Scores, dates of live bands on tour, artist avails and news archives.
Already a member? Click here to Sign In.

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT)

20 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jul 06, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Venue Denver / The Venue / Venue 0 Denver CO
2 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Hobart Art Theater 500 Hobart IN
3 Sat Jul 09, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The King of Clubs 0 Columbus OH
4 Sun Jul 10, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Piere's Entertainment Center 0 Fort Wayne IN
5 Tue Jul 12, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Lovedraft's Brewing Company / Lovedrafts Brewing 0 Mechanicsburg PA
6 Wed Jul 13, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Crafthouse Stage & Grill 500 Pittsburgh PA
7 Thu Jul 14, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Recher Theatre 650 Towson MD
8 Sat Jul 16, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Granite State Music Hall 600 Laconia NH
9 Sun Jul 17, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Vault @ Greasy Luck Brewpub / Greasy Luck Brewery 0 New Bedford MA
10 Tue Jul 19, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Machine Shop 0 Flint MI
11 Wed Jul 20, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) 1175 Sports Park & Eatery / 1175 Eatery 0 Kansasville WI
12 Thu Jul 21, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Brauer House / BHouse Live 0 Lombard IL
13 Fri Jul 22, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Blue Note Harrison / Blue Note / Harrison Event Center 0 Harrison OH
14 Sat Jul 23, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Harpo's Concert Theatre 3,000 Detroit MI
15 Tue Jul 26, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Sunshine Studios Live / Sunshine Studio / Sunshine Studio Live 1,000 Colorado Springs CO
16 Wed Jul 27, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Liquid Joes / Liquid Joe's 400 Salt Lake City UT
17 Thu Jul 28, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Backstage Bar and Billiards 400 Las Vegas NV
18 Fri Jul 29, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA
19 Sat Jul 30, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) The Wakehouse 0 Reedley CA
20 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Crazy Town / CrazyTown (CXT) Blue Ridge Rock Festival 0 Danville VA