Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dave

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Apr 23, 2021 Dave Mason Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
2 Thu Apr 29, 2021 Dave Mason The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
3 Mon May 10, 2021 Dave Mason The Birchmere 500 Alexandria VA
4 Fri May 21, 2021 Dave Mason TCAN - The Center for Arts in Natick 432 Natick MA
5 Tue Jun 08, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
6 Wed Jun 09, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
7 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Dave Matthews Band PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
8 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Dave Matthews Band PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
9 Tue Jun 15, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Blossom Music Center 18,445 Cuyahoga Falls OH
10 Wed Jun 16, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
11 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
12 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
13 Tue Jun 22, 2021 Dave Matthews Band DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
14 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Budweiser Stage 16,000 Toronto
15 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Dave Matthews Band BB&T Pavilion/ BB and T Pavilion / BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
16 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Dave Matthews Band BB&T Pavilion/ BB and T Pavilion / BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
17 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
18 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island / Huntington Bank Pavilion 8,000 Chicago IL
19 Sat Jul 03, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island / Huntington Bank Pavilion 8,000 Chicago IL
20 Wed Jul 07, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 14,000 Wantagh NY
21 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center / SPAC 25,248 Saratoga Springs NY
22 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center / SPAC 25,248 Saratoga Springs NY
23 Tue Jul 13, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 10,000 Gilford NH
24 Wed Jul 14, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion 10,000 Gilford NH
25 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
26 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Merriweather Post Pavilion 16,500 Columbia MD
27 Tue Jul 20, 2021 Dave Matthews Band PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
28 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Dave Matthews Band St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview / St. Joseph Health Amphitheater 17,500 Syracuse NY
29 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek 20,000 Raleigh NC
30 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 20,000 Virginia Beach VA
31 Tue Jul 27, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Ameris Bank Amphitheatre / Ameris Bank Amphitheater 12,000 Alpharetta GA
32 Wed Jul 28, 2021 Dave Matthews Band MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds 10,100 Tampa FL
33 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Dave Matthews Band iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds / iTHINK Amphitheatre / South Florida 20,000 West Palm Beach FL
34 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Dave Matthews Band iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds / iTHINK Amphitheatre / South Florida 20,000 West Palm Beach FL
35 Wed Sep 01, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver
36 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Dave Mason TCAN - The Center for Arts in Natick 432 Natick MA
37 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre 22,000 George WA
38 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre 22,000 George WA
39 Sun Sep 05, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre 22,000 George WA
40 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Les Schwab Amphitheater 7,000 Bend OR
41 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Dave Matthews Band FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
42 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Dave Matthews Band FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
43 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Dave Parklife Festival / Park Life Festival / Parklife 0 Manchester
44 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Isleta Amphitheater 12,000 Albuquerque NM
45 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Dave Matthews Band The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
46 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Fair Park - Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
47 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Walmart Amp - Arkansas Music Pavilion / Arkansas Music Pavilion / Walmart 2,583 Rogers AR
48 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Dave Matthews Band BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove / Bank Plus Amphitheater / Snowden Grove / BankPlus Amphithea 6,000 Southaven MS
49 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 21,000 Maryland Heights MO
50 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Dave Matthews Band Providence Medical Center Amphitheater 18,000 Bonner Springs KS

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.