Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dawes

44 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Dawes Charleston Music Hall 0 Charleston SC
2 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Dawes The Eastern / Eastern 0 Atlanta GA
3 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Dawes Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
4 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Dawes The National 1,500 Richmond VA
5 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Dawes Warner Theatre 1,987 Washington DC
6 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Dawes Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage / Central Park Summerstage 4,500 New York NY
7 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Dawes The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
8 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Dawes The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
9 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Dawes Club XL Live 1,000 Harrisburg PA
10 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dawes Calvin University 0 Grand Rapids MI
11 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Dawes Taft Theatre 2,490 Cincinnati OH
12 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Dawes Old National Centre - Egyptian Room / Old National Centre / Egyptian Room 2,000 Indianapolis IN
13 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Dawes Gogue Center - Amphitheatre at the City of Auburn Lawn and Porch / Auburn University Amphitheatre 0 Auburn AL
14 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Dawes Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
15 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Dawes Vogue Theatre 1,300 Vancouver
16 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Dawes The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
17 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Dawes McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
18 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Dawes Fremont Theater 0 San Luis Obispo CA
19 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Dawes Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
20 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Dawes Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
21 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Dawes The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
22 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Dawes The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
23 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Dawes The Fillmore San Francisco / The Fillmore / Fillmore / Fillmore San Francisco 1,200 San Francisco CA
24 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Dawes Commonwealth Room 700 Salt Lake City UT
25 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Dawes First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
26 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Dawes The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
27 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Dawes Turner Hall Ballroom 2,000 Milwaukee WI
28 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Dawes Headliners Music Hall 800 Louisville KY
29 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Dawes The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
30 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Dawes Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
31 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Dawes The Heights Theater 500 Houston TX
32 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Dawes Gov't Mule's Island Exodus 0 Negril
33 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Dawes Gov't Mule's Island Exodus 0 Negril
34 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Dawes Gov't Mule's Island Exodus 0 Negril
35 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Dawes Gov't Mule's Island Exodus 0 Negril
36 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Dawes Gov't Mule's Island Exodus 0 Negril
37 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
38 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
39 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
40 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
41 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
42 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
43 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL
44 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Dawes Cayamo Cruise Miami 0 Miami FL

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.