Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Death Valley Girls

12 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
2 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
3 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Death Valley Girls Larimer Lounge 285 Denver CO
4 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Urban Lounge 0 Salt Lake City UT
5 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Death Valley Girls Holland Project 0 Reno NV
6 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Chapel 500 San Francisco CA
7 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Cellar Door 600 Visalia CA
8 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Casbah 230 San Diego CA
9 Mon Dec 13, 2021 Death Valley Girls Chain Reaction 400 Anaheim CA
10 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Death Valley Girls Backstage Bar and Billiards 400 Las Vegas NV
11 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Death Valley Girls The Rebel Lounge 300 Phoenix AZ
12 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Death Valley Girls Meow Wolf - Santa Fe 0 Santa Fe NM