Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver

17 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Watershed Festival 0 George WA
2 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 20,000 Virginia Beach VA
3 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver PNC Bank Arts Center 17,500 Holmdel NJ
4 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 14,000 Wantagh NY
5 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
6 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver The Pavilion at Star Lake 23,116 Burgettstown PA
7 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver BB&T Pavilion/ BB and T Pavilion / BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
8 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek 20,000 Raleigh NC
9 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
10 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood 12,000 Atlanta GA
11 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
12 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver The Amphitheater at the Wharf / The Wharf Amphitheater 10,000 Orange Beach AL
13 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Walmart Amp - Arkansas Music Pavilion / Arkansas Music Pavilion / Walmart 2,583 Rogers AR
14 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Fair Park - Dos Equis Pavilion 12,578 Dallas TX
15 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion 16,500 The Woodlands TX
16 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver Spokane Arena 11,565 Spokane WA
17 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Dee Jay Silver / DJ Silver White River Amphitheatre 20,000 Auburn WA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.