Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Def Leppard

29 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jun 16, 2022 Def Leppard Truist Park 41,000 Atlanta GA
2 Sat Jun 18, 2022 Def Leppard Hard Rock Stadium 75,000 Miami FL
3 Wed Jun 22, 2022 Def Leppard Nationals Park 41,000 Washington DC
4 Fri Jun 24, 2022 Def Leppard Citi Field 41,800 Flushing NY
5 Sat Jun 25, 2022 Def Leppard Citizens Bank Park 43,500 Philadelphia PA
6 Tue Jun 28, 2022 Def Leppard Bank of America Stadium 73,250 Charlotte NC
7 Thu Jun 30, 2022 Def Leppard Nissan Stadium 68,000 Nashville TN
8 Sat Jul 02, 2022 Def Leppard TIAA Bank Field / Jaguars Stadium 73,000 Jacksonville FL
9 Tue Jul 05, 2022 Def Leppard Busch Stadium 49,814 St. Louis MO
10 Fri Jul 08, 2022 Def Leppard Wrigley Field 39,345 Chicago IL
11 Sun Jul 10, 2022 Def Leppard Comerica Park 40,000 Detroit MI
12 Tue Jul 12, 2022 Def Leppard Hersheypark Stadium 30,000 Hershey PA
13 Thu Jul 14, 2022 Def Leppard FirstEnergy Stadium 73,200 Cleveland OH
14 Fri Jul 15, 2022 Def Leppard The Great American Ball Park 45,000 Cincinnati OH
15 Sun Jul 17, 2022 Def Leppard Henry Maier Festival Park - American Family Insurance Amphitheater 23,000 Milwaukee WI
16 Tue Jul 19, 2022 Def Leppard Kauffman Stadium 40,793 Kansas City MO
17 Thu Jul 21, 2022 Def Leppard Coors Field 50,000 Denver CO
18 Fri Aug 05, 2022 Def Leppard Fenway Park Stadium 36,298 Boston MA
19 Sat Aug 06, 2022 Def Leppard Fenway Park Stadium 36,298 Boston MA
20 Fri Aug 12, 2022 Def Leppard PNC Park At North Shore 38,365 Pittsburgh PA
21 Sun Aug 14, 2022 Def Leppard U.S. Bank Stadium / US Bank Stadium 73,000 Minneapolis MN
22 Fri Aug 19, 2022 Def Leppard Minute Maid Park 41,000 Houston TX
23 Sun Aug 21, 2022 Def Leppard Alamodome 65,000 San Antonio TX
24 Mon Aug 22, 2022 Def Leppard Globe Life Park / Globe Life Field 48,114 Arlington TX
25 Thu Aug 25, 2022 Def Leppard State Farm Stadium 73,000 Phoenix AZ
26 Sat Aug 27, 2022 Def Leppard SoFi Stadium / Social Finance Stadium 70,000 Inglewood CA
27 Sun Aug 28, 2022 Def Leppard PETCO Park 46,000 San Diego CA
28 Wed Aug 31, 2022 Def Leppard T-Mobile Park / TMobile Park 47,145 Seattle WA
29 Wed Sep 07, 2022 Def Leppard Oracle Park 41,503 San Francisco CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.