Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Deftones

55 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Apr 30, 2021 Deftones Tom Lee Park 0 Memphis TN
2 Thu Jun 03, 2021 Deftones Resurrection Fest 0 Viveiro
3 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Deftones 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
4 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Deftones Club X-tra 1,100 Zurich
5 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Deftones Rock Im Park 0 Nuremberg
6 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Deftones Rock Im Park 0 Nuremberg
7 Sun Jun 13, 2021 Deftones Rock Im Park 0 Nuremberg
8 Fri Jun 18, 2021 Deftones Hellfest 0 Clisson
9 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Deftones Pinkpop 0 Landgraff
10 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Deftones Graspop Festival - Graspop Metal Meeting 0 Dessel
11 Mon Jun 21, 2021 Deftones INmusic Festival 0 Zagreb
12 Tue Jun 22, 2021 Deftones INmusic Festival 0 Zagreb
13 Wed Jun 23, 2021 Deftones INmusic Festival 0 Zagreb
14 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Deftones Budapest Park 0 Budapest
15 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Deftones Metal Hammer Festival 0 Katowice 0
16 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Deftones Grosse Freiheit 36 - GroBe Freiheit 36 1,500 Hamburg
17 Mon Jun 28, 2021 Deftones Grosse Freiheit 36 - GroBe Freiheit 36 1,500 Hamburg
18 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Deftones Columbiahalle - Columbia Theater 3,500 Berlin
19 Wed Jun 30, 2021 Deftones Roskilde Festival 0 Roskilde
20 Tue Jul 06, 2021 Deftones Razzmatazz 4,000 Barcelona
21 Thu Jul 08, 2021 Deftones Mad Cool Festival 0 Madrid
22 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Deftones Park Live Festival 0 Moscow 0
23 Tue Jul 13, 2021 Deftones U Park Festival / UPark Festival / U-Park Festival 0 Kiev
24 Wed Jul 14, 2021 Deftones Electric Castle Festival 0 Cluj
25 Thu Jul 15, 2021 Deftones Electric Castle Festival 0 Cluj
26 Fri Jul 16, 2021 Deftones Electric Castle Festival 0 Cluj
27 Sat Jul 17, 2021 Deftones Electric Castle Festival 0 Cluj
28 Sun Jul 18, 2021 Deftones Electric Castle Festival 0 Cluj
29 Thu Aug 12, 2021 Deftones The Armory 8,400 Minneapolis MN
30 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Deftones The Rave 3,000 Milwaukee WI
31 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Deftones Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill 7,200 Sterling Heights MI
32 Tue Aug 17, 2021 Deftones Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island / Huntington Bank Pavilion 8,000 Chicago IL
33 Thu Aug 19, 2021 Deftones RBC Echo Beach at Ontario Place 5,000 Toronto
34 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Deftones Place Bell 7,999 Laval
35 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Deftones Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena 10,000 Uncasville CT
36 Mon Aug 23, 2021 Deftones Agganis Arena at Boston University 8,000 Boston MA
37 Tue Aug 24, 2021 Deftones Pier 17 at South Street Seaport / The Rooftop at Pier 17 / Pier 17 3,400 New York NY
38 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Deftones The Met Philadelphia / The Met / Metropolitan Opera House 3,500 Philadelphia PA
39 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Deftones The Stone Pony Summer Stage 2,300 Asbury Park NJ
40 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Deftones The Anthem 6,000 Washington DC
41 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Deftones University of Pittsburgh Petersen Events Center / Petersen Events Center 12,508 Pittsburgh PA
42 Thu Sep 02, 2021 Deftones Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park 6,000 Indianapolis IN
43 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Deftones Nashville Municipal Auditorium 9,654 Nashville TN
44 Fri Sep 03, 2021 Deftones Bonnaroo Music Festival 0 Manchester TN
45 Sat Sep 04, 2021 Deftones Cadence Amphitheatre at Chastain Park / Chastain Park / Cadence Bank Amphitheatre 6,291 Atlanta GA
46 Mon Sep 06, 2021 Deftones The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory / Pavilion at the Music Factory 8,000 Irving TX
47 Tue Sep 07, 2021 Deftones White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
48 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Deftones AT&T Center / AT and T Center / AT & T Center 18,500 San Antonio TX
49 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Deftones Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
50 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Deftones Isleta Amphitheater 12,000 Albuquerque NM

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.