Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Defying Decay

27 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Defying Decay Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill 1,000 Dallas TX
2 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Defying Decay Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
3 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Defying Decay Republic New Orleans 800 New Orleans LA
4 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Defying Decay The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
5 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Defying Decay The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
6 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Defying Decay Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
7 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Defying Decay Roxian Theatre 0 McKees Rocks PA
8 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Defying Decay Starland Ballroom 2,000 Sayreville NJ
9 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Defying Decay Empire Live / Empire Livestream 0 Albany NY
10 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Defying Decay The Webster - Webster Theatre 1,250 Hartford CT
11 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Defying Decay Worcester Palladium 2,660 Worcester MA
12 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Defying Decay The Majestic Detroit 1,000 Detroit MI
13 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Defying Decay Newport Music Hall 1,700 Columbus OH
14 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Defying Decay The Agora Cleveland / The Agora Theatre / Agora Ballroom 2,000 Cleveland OH
15 Wed Dec 01, 2021 Defying Decay The Intersection 1,200 Grand Rapids MI
16 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Defying Decay The Forge 950 Joliet IL
17 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Defying Decay Apollo Theatre AC 0 Belvidere IL
18 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Defying Decay Skyway Theatre 2,500 Minneapolis MN
19 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Defying Decay The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
20 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Defying Decay Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
21 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Defying Decay The Depot SLC 1,200 Salt Lake City UT
22 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Defying Decay Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise 1,000 Boise ID
23 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Defying Decay Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
24 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Defying Decay The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
25 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Defying Decay The Catalyst 800 Santa Cruz CA
26 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Defying Decay House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
27 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Defying Decay The Observatory Santa Ana / Santa Ana Observatory / The Observatory Music Hall 1,000 Santa Ana CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.