Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dehd

14 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Dehd Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
2 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Dehd Granada Theater 1,000 Dallas TX
3 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Dehd The Heights Theater 500 Houston TX
4 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Dehd Paper Tiger 1,000 San Antonio TX
5 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Dehd The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
6 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Dehd Observatory North Park / North Park Observatory / The Observatory 1,100 San Diego CA
7 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Dehd The Wiltern 2,300 Los Angeles CA
8 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Dehd Fox Theater / The Fox Theater / Fox Theater Oakland 2,800 Oakland CA
9 Mon Nov 08, 2021 Dehd Aladdin Theater 620 Portland OR
10 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Dehd The Hollywood Theatre / Vancouver's Hollywood Theatre 0 Vancouver
11 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Dehd Moore Theatre / Moore Theater 1,804 Seattle WA
12 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Dehd The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
13 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Dehd Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
14 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Dehd Delmar Hall 750 St. Louis MO