Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dierks Bentley

31 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jul 08, 2021 Dierks Bentley United Center 25,000 Chicago IL
2 Fri Jul 09, 2021 Dierks Bentley FireKeepers Casino - Fire Keepers Casino 600 Battle Creek MI
3 Sat Jul 10, 2021 Dierks Bentley Windy City Smokeout 0 Chicago IL
4 Fri Jul 23, 2021 Dierks Bentley Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Sound Waves / Hard Rock Atlantic City / Hard Rock Hotel 2,380 Atlantic City NJ
5 Sat Jul 24, 2021 Dierks Bentley The Countryfest / The Country Fest / Country Festival 0 North Lawrence OH
6 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Dierks Bentley Watershed Festival 0 George WA
7 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Dierks Bentley Big Valley Jamboree 0 Camrose
8 Fri Aug 06, 2021 Dierks Bentley WE Fest 0 Detroit Lakes MN
9 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Dierks Bentley USANA Amphitheater 20,000 Salt Lake City UT
10 Sat Aug 14, 2021 Dierks Bentley Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater 10,500 Nampa ID
11 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Dierks Bentley Les Schwab Amphitheater 7,000 Bend OR
12 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Dierks Bentley FivePoint Amphitheatre - Five Point Amphitheatre 12,000 Irvine CA
13 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Dierks Bentley Shoreline Amphitheatre 20,000 Mountain View CA
14 Sun Aug 22, 2021 Dierks Bentley Harrah's Lake Tahoe 700 Stateline NV
15 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Dierks Bentley North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre 19,442 Chula Vista CA
16 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Dierks Bentley Ak-Chin Pavilion 20,000 Phoenix AZ
17 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Dierks Bentley Isleta Amphitheater 12,000 Albuquerque NM
18 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Dierks Bentley Country Thunder Music Festival - Florida / Country Thunder / Country Thunder Florida 0 Kissimmee FL
19 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Dierks Bentley Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater 20,000 Virginia Beach VA
20 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Dierks Bentley Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek 20,000 Raleigh NC
21 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Dierks Bentley PNC Music Pavilion 18,500 Charlotte NC
22 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Dierks Bentley Merriweather Post Pavilion 16,500 Columbia MD
23 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Dierks Bentley Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater 14,000 Wantagh NY
24 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dierks Bentley Xfinity Center 19,900 Mansfield MA
25 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Dierks Bentley DTE Energy Music Theatre 15,202 Clarkston MI
26 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Dierks Bentley Riverbend Music Center 20,500 Cincinnati OH
27 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Dierks Bentley Jiffy Lube Live 25,000 Bristow VA
28 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Dierks Bentley Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center 24,000 Noblesville IN
29 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Dierks Bentley The Pavilion at Star Lake 23,116 Burgettstown PA
30 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Dierks Bentley Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre 21,000 Maryland Heights MO
31 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Dierks Bentley Walmart Amp - Arkansas Music Pavilion / Arkansas Music Pavilion / Walmart 2,583 Rogers AR

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.