Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Disney on Ice - Into the Magic

40 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jan 06, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
2 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
3 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
4 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza / Mohegan Sun Arena / Mohegan Sun Arena @ Casey Plaza 10,000 Wilkes-Barre Township PA
5 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Times Union Center 15,357 Albany NY
6 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Times Union Center 15,357 Albany NY
7 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Times Union Center 15,357 Albany NY
8 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Times Union Center 15,357 Albany NY
9 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
10 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
11 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
12 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic PPL Center 10,000 Allentown PA
13 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic SNHU Arena 11,200 Manchester NH
14 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic SNHU Arena 11,200 Manchester NH
15 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic SNHU Arena 11,200 Manchester NH
16 Sun Jan 30, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic SNHU Arena 11,200 Manchester NH
17 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Erie Civic Center Complex - Erie Insurance Arena 9,000 Erie PA
18 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Erie Civic Center Complex - Erie Insurance Arena 9,000 Erie PA
19 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Erie Civic Center Complex - Erie Insurance Arena 9,000 Erie PA
20 Sun Feb 06, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Erie Civic Center Complex - Erie Insurance Arena 9,000 Erie PA
21 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
22 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
23 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
24 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
25 Thu Feb 17, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Tyson Events Center - Fleet Farm Arena 10,100 Sioux City IA
26 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Tyson Events Center - Fleet Farm Arena 10,100 Sioux City IA
27 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Tyson Events Center - Fleet Farm Arena 10,100 Sioux City IA
28 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Tyson Events Center - Fleet Farm Arena 10,100 Sioux City IA
29 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Resch Center 10,500 Green Bay WI
30 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Resch Center 10,500 Green Bay WI
31 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Resch Center 10,500 Green Bay WI
32 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Resch Center 10,500 Green Bay WI
33 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Xtream Arena powered by Mediacom 6,000 Coralville IA
34 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Xtream Arena powered by Mediacom 6,000 Coralville IA
35 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Xtream Arena powered by Mediacom 6,000 Coralville IA
36 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic Xtream Arena powered by Mediacom 6,000 Coralville IA
37 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic The Broadmoor World Arena 9,200 Colorado Springs CO
38 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic The Broadmoor World Arena 9,200 Colorado Springs CO
39 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic The Broadmoor World Arena 9,200 Colorado Springs CO
40 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Disney on Ice - Into the Magic The Broadmoor World Arena 9,200 Colorado Springs CO