Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Disney's Frozen (US)

238 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Sep 08, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
2 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
3 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
4 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
5 Sun Sep 12, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
6 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
7 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
8 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
9 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
10 Fri Sep 17, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
11 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
12 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Detroit Opera House 2,828 Detroit MI
13 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
14 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
15 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
16 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
17 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
18 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
19 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
20 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
21 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
22 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
23 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Tulsa Performing Arts Center / TPAC 2,427 Tulsa OK
24 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
25 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
26 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
27 Sun Oct 10, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
28 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
29 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
30 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
31 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
32 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
33 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
34 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
35 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
36 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
37 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
38 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
39 Sun Oct 24, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) The Historic Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis / Orpheum Theatre / Orpheum 2,600 Minneapolis MN
40 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
41 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
42 Sat Oct 30, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
43 Sun Oct 31, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
44 Mon Nov 01, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
45 Tue Nov 02, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
46 Wed Nov 03, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
47 Thu Nov 04, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
48 Fri Nov 05, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
49 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
50 Sun Nov 07, 2021 Disney's Frozen (US) Eccles Theater 2,500 Salt Lake City UT

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.