Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Disney's The Lion King (US)

125 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Nov 10, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
2 Thu Nov 11, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
3 Fri Nov 12, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
4 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
5 Sun Nov 14, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
6 Mon Nov 15, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
7 Tue Nov 16, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
8 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
9 Thu Nov 18, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
10 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
11 Sat Nov 20, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
12 Sun Nov 21, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
13 Mon Nov 22, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
14 Tue Nov 23, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
15 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
16 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
17 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
18 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
19 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) The Orpheum Theatre Memphis / The Orpheum Theatre / The Orpheum Memphis / Orpheum 2,333 Memphis TN
20 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
21 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
22 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
23 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
24 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
25 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
26 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
27 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
28 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
29 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
30 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
31 Mon Dec 13, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
32 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
33 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
34 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
35 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
36 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
37 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
38 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
39 Tue Dec 21, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
40 Wed Dec 22, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
41 Thu Dec 23, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
42 Fri Dec 24, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
43 Sat Dec 25, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
44 Sun Dec 26, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
45 Mon Dec 27, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
46 Tue Dec 28, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
47 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
48 Thu Dec 30, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
49 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO
50 Sat Jan 01, 2022 Disney's The Lion King (US) Denver Performing Arts Complex - Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre / Buell Theatre / Temple / Temple Denver 2,839 Denver CO

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.