Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dope

28 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Dope The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
2 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Dope Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane 1,500 Spokane WA
3 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Dope Revolution Concert House and Event Center / Revolution Center 2,200 Garden City ID
4 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Dope Virginia Street Brewhouse / Virginia Street Brew House / VA Street Brewhouse 0 Reno NV
5 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Dope Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
6 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Dope The Van Buren 1,800 Phoenix AZ
7 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Dope House of Blues Dallas / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Dallas 1,625 Dallas TX
8 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Dope Aztec Theatre 1,500 San Antonio TX
9 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Dope House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
10 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Dope Buckhead Theatre 2,500 Atlanta GA
11 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Dope The Plaza Live Orlando 900 Orlando FL
12 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Dope The Fillmore Charlotte - The Underground / The Fillmore / Fillmore Charlotte / The Underground 750 Charlotte NC
13 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Dope Baltimore Soundstage - Soundstage Baltimore 1,000 Baltimore MD
14 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Dope Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
15 Sun Mar 13, 2022 Dope Irving Plaza 1,200 New York NY
16 Thu Mar 17, 2022 Dope Saint Andrews Hall / Saint Andrew's Hall / St. Andrews Hall / St. Andrew's Hall 1,000 Detroit MI
17 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Dope The Clyde Theatre 2,150 Fort Wayne IN
18 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Dope The Intersection 1,500 Grand Rapids MI
19 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Dope House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
20 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Dope TLA / Theatre of Living Arts / TLA Philly 1,000 Philadelphia PA
21 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Dope Roxian Theatre 0 McKees Rocks PA
22 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Dope Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
23 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Dope The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
24 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Dope Summit Music Hall 1,000 Denver CO
25 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Dope House of Blues Las Vegas / House of Blues Mandalay Bay / HOB Las Vegas / HOB Mandalay Bay 2,000 Las Vegas NV
26 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Dope House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
27 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Dope The Belasco 1,500 Los Angeles CA
28 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Dope The Fillmore San Francisco / The Fillmore / Fillmore / Fillmore San Francisco 1,200 San Francisco CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.