Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Dua Lipa

22 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Feb 04, 2021 Dua Lipa Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
2 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Dua Lipa M&S Bank Arena / M and S Bank Arena 10,600 Liverpool
3 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Dua Lipa Scottish Event Campus (SEC) - SSE Hydro / Hydro 13,000 Glasgow
4 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Dua Lipa utilita Arena 11,000 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
5 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Dua Lipa Motorpoint Arena 7,500 Cardiff
6 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Dua Lipa AO Arena 21,000 Manchester
7 Sat Sep 18, 2021 Dua Lipa 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
8 Sun Sep 19, 2021 Dua Lipa 3Arena - 3 Arena 13,000 Dublin
9 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Dua Lipa First Direct Arena 13,500 Leeds
10 Fri Sep 24, 2021 Dua Lipa The O2 Arena 20,000 London
11 Sat Sep 25, 2021 Dua Lipa The O2 Arena 20,000 London
12 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Dua Lipa Motorpoint Arena Nottingham 10,000 Nottingham
13 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Dua Lipa Utilita Arena Birmingham / Utilita Birmingham Arena 13,000 Birmingham
14 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Dua Lipa AccorHotels Arena - Accor Hotels Arena 17,000 Paris
15 Fri Oct 01, 2021 Dua Lipa Antwerps Sportpaleis / Sportpalais Antwerpen 16,000 Antwerp
16 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Dua Lipa Barclaycard Arena 16,000 Hamburg
17 Tue Oct 05, 2021 Dua Lipa Ziggo Dome 15,600 Amsterdam
18 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Dua Lipa Lanxess Arena 20,000 Koln
19 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Dua Lipa Mercedes-Benz Arena / Mercedes Benz Arena 17,000 Berlin
20 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Dua Lipa Mediolanum Forum / Medialanum Forum / Forum 12,700 Milan
21 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Dua Lipa Palau Sant Jordi 20,000 Barcelona
22 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Dua Lipa WiZink Center 16,000 Madrid

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.