Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Ducks Ltd.

26 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Lee's Palace 500 Toronto Ontario
2 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Baby's All Right 280 Brooklyn NY
3 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Green Door Store 0 Brighton 0
4 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Ducks Ltd. The Crofters Rights 0 Bristol
5 Thu Feb 24, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Clwb Ifor Bach 381 Cardiff
6 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Victoria Square 0 Birmingham 0
7 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Yes Live Music Venue / Yes / Yes Manchester 0 Manchester
8 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Sneaky Pete's 100 Edinburgh
9 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Broadcast 0 Glasgow
10 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Headrow House 0 Leeds
11 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Polaris Hall 0 Portland OR
12 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Ducks Ltd. The Wise Hall 250 Vancouver British Columbia
13 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Sunset Tavern 220 Seattle WA
14 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
15 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
16 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
17 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Treefort Music Festival 0 Boise ID
18 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Bluebird Theater 500 Denver CO
19 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Ducks Ltd. The Record Bar 400 Kansas City MO
20 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Ducks Ltd. The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
21 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
22 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Off Broadway Nightclub 350 St. Louis MO
23 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Hi-Fi Indianapolis / Hi Fi Indianapolis / HiFi 400 Indianapolis IN
24 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Ace of Cups 250 Columbus OH
25 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Lee's Palace 500 Toronto Ontario
26 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Ducks Ltd. Bar Le Ritz PDB / Ritz P.D.B. 0 Montreal