Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Durham

85 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Erasure Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
2 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Trey Kennedy Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
3 Sun Jan 23, 2022 Boy Harsher Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
4 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Remo Drive Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
5 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Tig Notaro Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
6 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Ashley McBryde Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
7 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Pat Metheny Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
8 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Mark Watson Barnard Castle - The Witham Arts, Culture & and Community Centre / The Witham 0 Durham
9 Sun Feb 13, 2022 Chris Ramsey Gala Theatre and Cinema 700 Durham
10 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Letterkenny / Letterkenny Live! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
11 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Mannequin Pussy Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
12 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Vundabar Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
13 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Black Violin Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
14 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Mattiel The Pinhook / The Pin Hook / Pinhook 0 Durham NC
15 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Elle King Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
16 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Small Black The Pinhook / The Pin Hook / Pinhook 0 Durham NC
17 Fri Mar 04, 2022 The British Invasion Tribute Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
18 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Toto Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
19 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Cults Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
20 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Bert Kreischer Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
21 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Iliza Shlesinger Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
22 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Celtic Woman Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
23 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
24 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Sunflower Bean Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
25 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Il Volo Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
26 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Joe Bonamassa Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
27 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Nate Bargatze Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
28 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Sarah Millican Gala Theatre and Cinema 700 Durham
29 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Bob Weir & Wolf Bros / Bob Weir and Wolf Bros Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
30 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Will Hoge Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
31 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
32 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
33 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
34 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
35 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
36 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Rodgers & Hammerstein's Oklahoma! Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
37 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
38 Wed Apr 06, 2022 2Cellos (Sulic & Hauser) Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
39 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Yumi Zouma Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
40 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Gashi Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
41 Tue Apr 12, 2022 MONO Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
42 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Postmodern Jukebox / Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
43 Thu Apr 14, 2022 Steve Hackett Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
44 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Fruit Bats Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
45 Mon Apr 18, 2022 Hurray for the Riff Raff Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
46 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
47 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Okilly Dokilly Motorco Music Hall 500 Durham NC
48 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Pretty Woman - The Musical [US Tour] Durham Performing Arts Center / DPAC 2,700 Durham NC
49 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Amy Helm Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
50 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Little Feat Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC