Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

El Paso

49 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Exhorder Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
2 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Daughtry / Chris Daughtry Abraham Chavez Theatre 2,516 El Paso TX
3 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Bert Kreischer Abraham Chavez Theatre 2,516 El Paso TX
4 Sat Dec 11, 2021 ZZ Top Abraham Chavez Theatre 2,516 El Paso TX
5 Sat Dec 11, 2021 STOMP (North America) Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX
6 Sun Dec 12, 2021 STOMP (North America) Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX
7 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Wristmeetrazor Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
8 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Christian Nodal UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
9 Mon Jan 03, 2022 Gost Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
10 Mon Jan 10, 2022 Inhuman Condition Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
11 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Machine Girl The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
12 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Wolf King Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
13 Tue Feb 01, 2022 The Marias The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
14 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Authority Zero Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
15 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Inner Wave The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
16 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Kansas Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX
17 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Jay Wheeler El Paso County Coliseum 7,000 El Paso TX
18 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Disney Princess - The Concert Abraham Chavez Theatre 2,516 El Paso TX
19 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Bad Bunny UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
20 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Tyler, the Creator / Tyler the Creator UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
21 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Baby Shark Live Abraham Chavez Theatre 2,516 El Paso TX
22 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Defeated Sanity Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
23 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Ghost (aka Ghost B.C. / Ghost BC) UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
24 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Volbeat UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
25 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Full of Hell UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
26 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Ana Gabriel El Paso County Coliseum 7,000 El Paso TX
27 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Omnium Gatherum Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
28 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Run The Jewels UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
29 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Rage Against The Machine UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
30 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Ricardo Arjona UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
31 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Powerman 5000 Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
32 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Bikini Kill The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
33 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Ed Schrader's Music Beat The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
34 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Geographer The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
35 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Harlem Globetrotters UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
36 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Night Club Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
37 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Earth, Wind & Fire / Earth Wind & Fire / EW&F Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX
38 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Jeff Dunham UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
39 Mon Apr 25, 2022 The Chats The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
40 Sun May 01, 2022 Celtic Woman Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX
41 Tue May 03, 2022 Homeshake The Lowbrow Palace 300 El Paso TX
42 Wed May 04, 2022 J Balvin UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
43 Wed May 18, 2022 Roberto Carlos Abraham Chavez Theatre 2,516 El Paso TX
44 Thu May 19, 2022 Rotting Christ Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
45 Thu May 19, 2022 Abigail Williams Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
46 Thu May 19, 2022 Wolfheart Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
47 Thu May 19, 2022 Borknagar Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
48 Tue May 24, 2022 Waitress the Musical [US Tour] Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX
49 Wed May 25, 2022 Waitress the Musical [US Tour] Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center / Plaza Theatre / El Plaza Theatre 2,050 El Paso TX