Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Elle King

39 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Elle King House of Blues San Diego / House of Blues / HOB San Diego / HOB 1,000 San Diego CA
2 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Elle King The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
3 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Elle King The Factory in Deep Ellum 4,300 Dallas TX
4 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Elle King Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
5 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Elle King Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
6 Tue Feb 22, 2022 Elle King Iron City Birmingham 1,300 Birmingham AL
7 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Elle King Variety Playhouse 1,100 Atlanta GA
8 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Elle King The Orange Peel 942 Asheville NC
9 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Elle King Headliners Music Hall 800 Louisville KY
10 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Elle King Ryman Auditorium 2,362 Nashville TN
11 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Elle King Carolina Theatre 1,323 Durham NC
12 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Elle King Rams Head Live! 1,800 Baltimore MD
13 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Elle King TLA / Theatre of Living Arts / TLA Philly 1,000 Philadelphia PA
14 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Elle King The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
15 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Elle King Brooklyn Steel 1,800 Brooklyn NY
16 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Elle King The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto
17 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Elle King MotorCity PraiseFest 0 Detroit MI
18 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Elle King Metro 1,150 Chicago IL
19 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Elle King The Fillmore Minneapolis 1,850 Minneapolis MN
20 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Elle King Bogart's 1,450 Cincinnati OH
21 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Elle King The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
22 Wed Mar 16, 2022 Elle King The Truman 1,400 Kansas City MO
23 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Elle King Gothic Theatre 900 Englewood CO
24 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Elle King The Depot SLC 1,200 Salt Lake City UT
25 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Elle King The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
26 Tue Mar 22, 2022 Elle King McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
27 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Elle King Warfield Theatre 2,300 San Francisco CA
28 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Elle King Ace of Spades 1,000 Sacramento CA
29 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Elle King House of Blues Anaheim / House of Blues / HOB Anaheim / HOB 2,200 Anaheim CA
30 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Elle King The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
31 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Elle King Budweiser Gardens 10,000 London
32 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Elle King Canadian Tire Centre 18,500 Ottawa
33 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Elle King Bell Centre / Centre Bell 21,500 Montreal
34 Thu May 05, 2022 Elle King Brandt Centre 4,667 Regina Saskatchewan
35 Fri May 06, 2022 Elle King SaskTel Centre 16,000 Saskatoon
36 Sat May 07, 2022 Elle King Canada Life Centre 0 Winnipeg
37 Wed May 11, 2022 Elle King Rogers Place 20,734 Edmonton
38 Thu May 12, 2022 Elle King Scotiabank Saddledome 17,100 Calgary
39 Sat May 14, 2022 Elle King Pepsi Live Rogers Arena 18,500 Vancouver