Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Emperor

51 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Emperor Resurrection Fest 0 Viveiro
2 Thu Jan 13, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Tolhuistuin / Paradiso Noord / Paradiso / Paradiso North 1,250 Amsterdam
3 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Botanique 0 Brussels
4 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Botanique 0 Brussels
5 Sun Jan 16, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Electric Ballroom 1,100 London
6 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Electric Ballroom 1,100 London
7 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor SWX Bristol / SWX / Bristol SWX / Southwest Independent Music Events 1,800 Bristol
8 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Coventry University - The Empire Coventry 900 Coventry
9 Fri Jan 21, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Barrowlands 1,900 Glasgow
10 Sat Jan 22, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
11 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Elysee Montmartre 1,380 Paris
12 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor L'Autre Canal 0 Nancy 0
13 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Dachstock Reitschule 0 Bern
14 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Substage 0 Karlsruhe 0
15 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Die Kantine / Die Kantine Outdoor Area / Konzerte 0 Koln
16 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Festsaal Kreuzberg 1,500 Berlin
17 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Gothic Theatre 900 Englewood CO
18 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Boulder Theater / Boulder Theater 1,000 Boulder CO
19 Sun Feb 27, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Meow Wolf - Santa Fe 0 Santa Fe NM
20 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Crescent Ballroom 500 Phoenix AZ
21 Wed Mar 02, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Music Box / Music Box San Diego 705 San Diego CA
22 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Belasco Theatre 1,016 New York NY
23 Fri Mar 04, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor University of California Theatre / The UC Theatre / The UC Theatre Taube Family Music Hall 0 Berkeley CA
24 Sat Mar 05, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Regency Ballroom 1,400 San Francisco CA
25 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Phoenix Theater 1,000 Petaluma CA
26 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
27 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Roseland Theater 1,350 Portland OR
28 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Capital Ballroom 0 Victoria
29 Fri Mar 11, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Vogue Theatre 1,300 Vancouver
30 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Kelowna Community Theatre 868 Kelowna British Columbia
31 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Palace Theatre 1,250 Calgary
32 Tue Mar 15, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Union Hall 200 Edmonton Alberta
33 Fri Mar 18, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
34 Sat Mar 19, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
35 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL
36 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Levon Helm Studios / The Levon Helm 0 Woodstock NY
37 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Academy of Music Theatre 800 Northampton MA
38 Mon Apr 18, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Warehouse at FTC 640 Fairfield CT
39 Tue Apr 19, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Paradise Rock Club 650 Boston MA
40 Thu Apr 21, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Webster Hall New York / Webster Hall 1,500 New York NY
41 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor White Eagle Hall 800 Jersey City NJ
42 Sat Apr 23, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA
43 Sun Apr 24, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor 9:30 Club / 930 Club 1,200 Washington DC
44 Mon Apr 25, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The National 1,500 Richmond VA
45 Tue Apr 26, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
46 Thu Apr 28, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Beacham 1,250 Orlando FL
47 Sat Apr 30, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Caverns / The Caverns Above Ground Amphitheater 1,000 Pelham TN
48 Tue May 03, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Vogue Theatre 1,300 Vancouver
49 Wed May 04, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor Beachland Ballroom and Tavern 500 Cleveland OH
50 Thu May 05, 2022 Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Phoenix Concert Theatre / Phoenix Theatre 1,000 Toronto

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.