Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Enter Shikari

51 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Enter Shikari Exeter University Devonshire House - Great Hall / University of Exeter / Great Hall 1,435 Exeter
2 Thu Nov 25, 2021 Enter Shikari Roadmenders 900 Northampton
3 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Enter Shikari Chalk Brighton 0 Brighton
4 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Enter Shikari De La Warr Pavilion 1,500 Bexhill on Sea
5 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Enter Shikari Alexandra Palace Theatre / Alexandra Palace / Palace Theatre 8,250 London
6 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Enter Shikari O2 Victoria Warehouse / O2 Victoria / O2 Manchester 0 Manchester
7 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Enter Shikari Engine Shed 1,640 Lincoln
8 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Enter Shikari Hull University - Hull University Union - Asylum / Asylum / Hull Hall 0 Hull
9 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Enter Shikari O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
10 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Enter Shikari University of Liverpool - Liverpool Guild of Students - Mountford Hall 0 Liverpool
11 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Enter Shikari O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
12 Mon Dec 13, 2021 Enter Shikari Usher Hall 2,500 Edinburgh
13 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Enter Shikari O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
14 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Enter Shikari Cardiff University Great Hall / Cardiff Great Hall / Great Hall / Cardiff University 1,350 Cardiff
15 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Enter Shikari O2 Guildhall Southampton / O2 Southampton / O2 Guildhall 1,749 Southampton
16 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Enter Shikari Middlesbrough Town Hall / MTH / Town Hall 0 Middlesbrough
17 Mon Dec 20, 2021 Enter Shikari Rock City Nottingham / Rock City 1,900 Nottingham
18 Tue Dec 21, 2021 Enter Shikari Rock City Nottingham / Rock City 1,900 Nottingham
19 Tue Dec 28, 2021 Enter Shikari Markthalle 1,200 Hamburg
20 Wed Dec 29, 2021 Enter Shikari Skater's Palace 0 Munster 0
21 Fri Dec 31, 2021 Enter Shikari Melkweg 1,500 Amsterdam
22 Wed Jan 05, 2022 Enter Shikari Trix 450 Antwerp
23 Fri Jan 07, 2022 Enter Shikari Club X-tra 1,100 Zurich
24 Sat Jan 08, 2022 Enter Shikari LKA Longhorn 1,500 Stuttgart
25 Sun Jan 09, 2022 Enter Shikari Tonhalle 2,340 Munich
26 Mon Jan 10, 2022 Enter Shikari Stadthalle Offenbach 3,000 Offenbach
27 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Enter Shikari Faust 0 Hannover 0
28 Thu Feb 03, 2022 Enter Shikari Columbiahalle - Columbia Theater 3,500 Berlin
29 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Enter Shikari Palladium 4,000 Koln
30 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Enter Shikari HiFi Dallas / Hi Fi Dallas / Hi-Fi Dallas 1,000 Dallas TX
31 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Enter Shikari The Mohawk 700 Austin TX
32 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Enter Shikari White Oak Music Hall 3,000 Houston TX
33 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Enter Shikari The Social 450 Orlando FL
34 Wed Mar 30, 2022 Enter Shikari Terminal West 625 Atlanta GA
35 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Enter Shikari Union Transfer 1,000 Philadelphia PA
36 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Enter Shikari Warsaw 1,000 Brooklyn NY
37 Sun Apr 03, 2022 Enter Shikari Brighton Music Hall 350 Allston MA
38 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Enter Shikari Union Stage 450 Washington DC
39 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Enter Shikari The Opera House / Opera House / Toronto Opera House 600 Toronto
40 Thu Apr 07, 2022 Enter Shikari Magic Stick 550 Detroit MI
41 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Enter Shikari Concord Music Hall 1,600 Chicago IL
42 Sat Apr 09, 2022 Enter Shikari The Back Room at Colectivo 300 Milwaukee WI
43 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Enter Shikari The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
44 Tue Apr 12, 2022 Enter Shikari Bluebird Theater 500 Denver CO
45 Wed Apr 13, 2022 Enter Shikari The Urban Lounge 0 Salt Lake City UT
46 Fri Apr 15, 2022 Enter Shikari Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
47 Sat Apr 16, 2022 Enter Shikari The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
48 Sun Apr 17, 2022 Enter Shikari Doug Fir Lounge 299 Portland OR
49 Wed Apr 20, 2022 Enter Shikari The Chapel 500 San Francisco CA
50 Fri Apr 22, 2022 Enter Shikari The Regent Theater 1,289 Los Angeles CA

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.