Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Erin Rae

11 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Nov 17, 2021 Erin Rae Vogue Theatre 1,300 Vancouver
2 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Erin Rae The Fonda Theatre 1,350 Los Angeles CA
3 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Erin Rae The Fillmore San Francisco / The Fillmore / Fillmore / Fillmore San Francisco 1,200 San Francisco CA
4 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Erin Rae Commonwealth Room 700 Salt Lake City UT
5 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Erin Rae First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
6 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Erin Rae The Vic Theatre / The Vic 1,400 Chicago IL
7 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Erin Rae Turner Hall Ballroom 2,000 Milwaukee WI
8 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Erin Rae Headliners Music Hall 800 Louisville KY
9 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Erin Rae The Pageant 2,300 St. Louis MO
10 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Erin Rae Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre 2,200 Austin TX
11 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Erin Rae The Heights Theater 500 Houston TX