Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Exhorder

23 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed Nov 24, 2021 Exhorder Saint Vitus Bar / St. Vitus Bar 350 New York NY
2 Fri Nov 26, 2021 Exhorder The Middle East Downstairs / Middle East Downstairs 575 Cambridge MA
3 Sat Nov 27, 2021 Exhorder Cafe 611 0 Frederick MD
4 Sun Nov 28, 2021 Exhorder Crafthouse Stage & Grill 500 Pittsburgh PA
5 Mon Nov 29, 2021 Exhorder Reggies Live - Reggie's Live 160 Chicago IL
6 Tue Nov 30, 2021 Exhorder The Emerson Theater 400 Indianapolis IN
7 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Exhorder Southport Hall 850 Jefferson LA
8 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Exhorder Warehouse Live / The Warehouse Live 1,300 Houston TX
9 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Exhorder Rail Club / Rail Club Live 0 Fort Worth TX
10 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Exhorder Come and Take It Live 800 Austin TX
11 Mon Dec 06, 2021 Exhorder Rockhouse Bar & Grill 0 El Paso TX
12 Tue Dec 07, 2021 Exhorder Nile Theatre 212 Mesa AZ
13 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Exhorder 1720 / 1720 Club 0 Los Angeles CA
14 Wed Dec 08, 2021 Exhorder Brick By Brick 400 San Diego CA
15 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Exhorder Brick By Brick 400 San Diego CA
16 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Exhorder 1933 Speakeasy Bar & Grill / Club 1933 / 1933 Bakersfield / 1933 Club 0 Bakersfield CA
17 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Exhorder The Dive Bar 0 Las Vegas NV
18 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Exhorder The Phoenix Theater 1,000 Petaluma CA
19 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Exhorder Bossanova Ballroom 650 Portland OR
20 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Exhorder El Corazon 800 Seattle WA
21 Fri Dec 17, 2021 Exhorder The Complex / The Complex SLC 2,500 Salt Lake City UT
22 Sat Dec 18, 2021 Exhorder Moxi Theater 425 Greeley CO
23 Sun Dec 19, 2021 Exhorder Marquis Theatre 280 Denver CO