Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Ezra Furman

18 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre 500 Somerville MA
2 Sun Mar 06, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Iron Horse Music Hall 170 Northampton MA
3 Mon Mar 07, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Bug Jar 200 Rochester NY
4 Tue Mar 08, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Rumba Cafe 200 Columbus OH
5 Wed Mar 09, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons State Street Pub 0 Indianapolis IN
6 Thu Mar 10, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Third Man Records 0 Nashville TN
7 Sat Mar 12, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Aisle 5 275 Atlanta GA
8 Mon Mar 14, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons SXSW Music and Media Conference / SXSW Music Festival / SXSW Festival 0 Austin TX
9 Thu May 19, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Teragram Ballroom 600 Los Angeles CA
10 Sat May 21, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons August Hall 1,000 San Francisco CA
11 Mon May 23, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
12 Tue May 24, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons The Hollywood Theatre / Vancouver's Hollywood Theatre 0 Vancouver
13 Wed May 25, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Wonder Ballroom 762 Portland OR
14 Thu May 26, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Visual Arts Collective 225 Garden City ID
15 Sat May 28, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Gothic Theatre 900 Englewood CO
16 Mon May 30, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Gas Lamp - Gaslamp 500 Des Moines IA
17 Tue May 31, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
18 Wed Jun 01, 2022 Ezra Furman & The Harpoons Thalia Hall 0 Chicago IL