Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Fontaines D.C.

44 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Custom House Square 0 Belfast
2 Sun Aug 29, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Victorious Festival 0 Southsea
3 Sat Oct 02, 2021 Fontaines D.C. University of Liverpool - Liverpool Guild of Students - Mountford Hall 0 Liverpool
4 Sun Oct 03, 2021 Fontaines D.C. De Montfort Hall 2,000 Leicester
5 Mon Oct 04, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Cambridge Corn Exchange 1,400 Cambridge
6 Wed Oct 06, 2021 Fontaines D.C. University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
7 Thu Oct 07, 2021 Fontaines D.C. University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
8 Fri Oct 08, 2021 Fontaines D.C. University of Manchester - Manchester Academy 1 1,500 Manchester
9 Sat Oct 09, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Guildhall Southampton / O2 Southampton / O2 Guildhall 1,749 Southampton
10 Mon Oct 11, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Birmingham / O2 Academy 3,000 Birmingham
11 Tue Oct 12, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Rock City Nottingham / Rock City 1,900 Nottingham
12 Wed Oct 13, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Bristol / O2 Academy 1,900 Bristol
13 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Cardiff University Great Hall / Cardiff Great Hall / Great Hall / Cardiff University 1,350 Cardiff
14 Sat Oct 16, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Sheffield / O2 Academy 2,350 Sheffield
15 Sun Oct 17, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Newcastle City Hall 2,133 Newcastle upon Tyne
16 Tue Oct 19, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Barrowlands 1,900 Glasgow
17 Wed Oct 20, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Barrowlands 1,900 Glasgow
18 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Edinburgh Corn Exchange 3,000 Edinburgh Scotland
19 Sat Oct 23, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Leeds / O2 Academy 2,724 Leeds
20 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Fontaines D.C. The Forum - Bath / The Forum / Forum Bath / Forum 0 Bath
21 Tue Oct 26, 2021 Fontaines D.C. O2 Academy Bournemouth / O2 Academy 0 Bournemouth
22 Wed Oct 27, 2021 Fontaines D.C. Alexandra Palace Theatre / Alexandra Palace / Palace Theatre 8,250 London
23 Sat Dec 11, 2021 Fontaines D.C. The Corner Hotel 850 Melbourne
24 Tue Dec 14, 2021 Fontaines D.C. The Forum Melbourne / The Forum / Forum / The Forum Theatre / Forum Theatre 1,500 Melbourne
25 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Fontaines D.C. The Triffid 800 Newstead
26 Sun Mar 20, 2022 Fontaines D.C. La Riviera 2,000 Madrid
27 Mon Mar 21, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Razzmatazz 4,000 Barcelona
28 Wed Mar 23, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Magazzini Generali 0 Milan
29 Thu Mar 24, 2022 Fontaines D.C. VTB Arena / VTB Arena Park / VTB Dynamo Arena 0 Moscow
30 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Munich Event Factory - Technikum / Eventfabrik 0 Munich
31 Sun Mar 27, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Roxy Prague / Roxy 0 Prague
32 Mon Mar 28, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Astra Kulturhaus 2,000 Berlin
33 Tue Mar 29, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Gruenspan 800 Hamburg
34 Thu Mar 31, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Debaser Slussen 350 Stockholm
35 Fri Apr 01, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Vulcan Arena / Vulkan Arena / Volcano Arena 0 Oslo
36 Sat Apr 02, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Vega / Lille Vega 1,500 Copenhagen
37 Mon Apr 04, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Schlachthof Wiesbaden 0 Wiesbaden
38 Tue Apr 05, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Live Music Hall 1,800 Cologne
39 Wed Apr 06, 2022 Fontaines D.C. TivoliVredenburg - Cloud Nine 450 Utrecht
40 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Trix 450 Antwerp
41 Sun Apr 10, 2022 Fontaines D.C. L'Aeronef 2,000 Lille
42 Mon Apr 11, 2022 Fontaines D.C. L'Olympia / Olympia / L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix 1,450 Paris
43 Sat Jul 02, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Iveagh Gardens 5,000 Dublin
44 Sun Jul 03, 2022 Fontaines D.C. Iveagh Gardens 5,000 Dublin

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.