Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Foreigner

56 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Wed May 19, 2021 Foreigner Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts 2,745 Orlando FL
2 Thu May 20, 2021 Foreigner Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts 2,745 Orlando FL
3 Sat May 22, 2021 Foreigner Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
4 Sun May 23, 2021 Foreigner Ruth Eckerd Hall - Bilheimer Capitol Theatre / Capitol Theatre 700 Clearwater FL
5 Sat Jun 05, 2021 Foreigner Olympiahalle 14,000 Munich
6 Sun Jun 06, 2021 Foreigner Stadtpark 0 Hamburg
7 Tue Jun 08, 2021 Foreigner Zitadelle Spandau / Zitadelle / Spandau 0 Berlin
8 Thu Jun 10, 2021 Foreigner Spodek 11,500 Katowice
9 Fri Jun 11, 2021 Foreigner Freilichtbuhne Peissnitzinsel / Open Air Stage / Halle an der Saale 0 Halle
10 Sat Jun 12, 2021 Foreigner Killesberg Park - Freilichtbuhne Killesberg / SpardaWelt Freilichtbuhne 4,500 Stuttgart
11 Mon Jun 14, 2021 Foreigner TivoliVredenburg - Cloud Nine 450 Utrecht
12 Thu Jun 17, 2021 Foreigner Rock the Ring Festival / Rock the Ring 0 Hinwil
13 Sat Jun 19, 2021 Foreigner Graspop Festival - Graspop Metal Meeting 0 Dessel
14 Sun Jun 20, 2021 Foreigner Schlossgarten 0 Neu Hardenberg 0
15 Mon Jun 21, 2021 Foreigner Rittal Arena Wetzlar 0 Wetzlar
16 Thu Jun 24, 2021 Foreigner Bridge View Center 2,604 Ottumwa IA
17 Fri Jun 25, 2021 Foreigner Washington Pavilion - Mary W. Sommervold Hall 1,904 Sioux Falls SD
18 Sat Jun 26, 2021 Foreigner Bismarck Event Center 10,500 Bismarck ND
19 Tue Jun 29, 2021 Foreigner Casper Fairgrounds 0 Casper WY
20 Wed Jun 30, 2021 Foreigner MetraPark - First Interstate Arena 10,905 Billings MT
21 Fri Jul 02, 2021 Foreigner Treasure Island Resort and Casino / Treasure Island Casino 0 Welch MN
22 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Foreigner Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
23 Wed Jul 21, 2021 Foreigner Red Rocks Amphitheatre 9,450 Morrison CO
24 Wed Jul 28, 2021 Foreigner Findlay Toyota Center 5,100 Prescott Valley AZ
25 Fri Jul 30, 2021 Foreigner Maverik Center - Ford Theatre 7,500 West Valley City UT
26 Sat Jul 31, 2021 Foreigner Las Colonias Park Amphitheater / Los Colonias Park Amphitheater 0 Grand Junction CO
27 Sun Aug 01, 2021 Foreigner Santa Ana Star Center 7,500 Rio Rancho NM
28 Wed Aug 04, 2021 Foreigner The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences 0 Lubbock TX
29 Thu Aug 05, 2021 Foreigner Stride Bank Center 5,000 Enid OK
30 Sat Aug 07, 2021 Foreigner Hartman Arena 6,000 Park City KS
31 Wed Aug 11, 2021 Foreigner McGrath Amphitheatre 4,600 Cedar Rapids IA
32 Fri Aug 13, 2021 Foreigner Soldiers Walk Memorial Park / Memorial Park Arcadia / Memorial Park / Ashley for the Arts 0 Arcadia WI
33 Sun Aug 15, 2021 Foreigner Peoria Civic Center Arena 11,330 Peoria IL
34 Fri Aug 20, 2021 Foreigner The Meadow Event Park 0 Doswell VA
35 Sat Aug 21, 2021 Foreigner The Freeman Stage at Bayside 2,400 Selbyville DE
36 Thu Aug 26, 2021 Foreigner Indian Ranch 2,700 Webster MA
37 Fri Aug 27, 2021 Foreigner South Shore Music Circus 2,250 Cohasset MA
38 Sat Aug 28, 2021 Foreigner Cape Cod Melody Tent 2,250 Hyannis MA
39 Thu Sep 09, 2021 Foreigner Alerus Center 22,000 Grand Forks ND
40 Fri Sep 10, 2021 Foreigner Rushmore Plaza Civic Center 9,173 Rapid City SD
41 Sat Sep 11, 2021 Foreigner Butte Civic Center 7,200 Butte MT
42 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Foreigner Angel of the Winds Arena 10,000 Everett WA
43 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Foreigner Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater 10,500 Nampa ID
44 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Foreigner Northern Quest Casino 1,200 Airway Heights WA
45 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Foreigner Toyota Center 5,500 Kennewick WA
46 Sun Sep 26, 2021 Foreigner Grand Sierra Resort - Amphitheatre 8,500 Reno NV
47 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Foreigner Hampton Beach Casino - Ballroom / Casino Ballroom / Hampton Beach Ballroom 2,200 Hampton Beach NH
48 Sat Nov 06, 2021 Foreigner Landers Center 10,000 Southaven MS
49 Tue Nov 09, 2021 Foreigner Augusta Entertainment Complex - Bell Auditorium 2,690 Augusta GA
50 Sat Nov 13, 2021 Foreigner BancorpSouth Arena 12,999 Tupelo MS

Search for Upcoming Concerts, Live Bands, or Artists

Tour Search

 

Here is a dedicated search query for various Live Bands on Tour, Live Concerts, or Artists you want to meet. You either search the tour by the Date, Artist, and Venue. You can even search by City or even by State.

Become a member and you will find All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More. You won’t find this up-to-date information anywhere else but here.

If you’re searching for concerts this weekend, Phoenix tour dates, Rock bands on tour, or even upcoming country concerts near me, you’ll find them all here in this search engine. No matter which artist you want, you can search it only here at CelebrityAccess.