Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Fresno

34 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Chromeo Fulton 55 500 Fresno CA
2 Fri Nov 19, 2021 Banda MS The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
3 Sat Nov 20, 2021 D.R.U.G.S. / DRUGS (Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows) Full Circle Brewing Company 0 Fresno CA
4 Wed Dec 01, 2021 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus Full Circle Brewing Company 0 Fresno CA
5 Thu Dec 02, 2021 Trans-Siberian Orchestra The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
6 Fri Dec 03, 2021 Brantley Gilbert The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
7 Sat Dec 04, 2021 Y&T / Y & T The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts 761 Fresno CA
8 Sun Dec 05, 2021 Jay Wheeler Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - William Saroyan Theatre / Saroyan Theatre 2,351 Fresno CA
9 Thu Dec 09, 2021 Foo Fighters The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
10 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Secondhand Serenade Strummer's / Strummers 0 Fresno CA
11 Fri Dec 10, 2021 Yngwie Malmsteen The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts 761 Fresno CA
12 Sun Dec 12, 2021 Christian Nodal The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
13 Wed Dec 15, 2021 Steve-O / Steve O / Stephen Glover The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts 761 Fresno CA
14 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Clint Black Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - William Saroyan Theatre / Saroyan Theatre 2,351 Fresno CA
15 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Steve-O / Steve O / Stephen Glover The Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts 761 Fresno CA
16 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Chelsea Grin Full Circle Brewing Company 0 Fresno CA
17 Thu Dec 16, 2021 Kingdom of Giants Full Circle Brewing Company 0 Fresno CA
18 Thu Jan 20, 2022 The Belles The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
19 Thu Jan 20, 2022 JoJo Siwa The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
20 Mon Jan 24, 2022 Waitress the Musical [US Tour] Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - William Saroyan Theatre / Saroyan Theatre 2,351 Fresno CA
21 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Waitress the Musical [US Tour] Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - William Saroyan Theatre / Saroyan Theatre 2,351 Fresno CA
22 Thu Feb 17, 2022 tobyMac / Toby McKeehan The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
23 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Ana Gabriel The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
24 Fri Mar 25, 2022 Defeated Sanity Full Circle Brewing Company 0 Fresno CA
25 Sat Mar 26, 2022 Trevor Noah The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
26 Fri Apr 08, 2022 Jo Koy The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
27 Fri Apr 29, 2022 Ricardo Arjona The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
28 Fri May 06, 2022 For King & Country / For King and Country The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
29 Thu May 12, 2022 Nate Bargatze Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center - William Saroyan Theatre / Saroyan Theatre 2,351 Fresno CA
30 Tue May 24, 2022 Matchbox Twenty / Matchbox 20 The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
31 Tue May 31, 2022 Rick Astley The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
32 Tue May 31, 2022 Salt-N-Pepa / Salt N Pepa The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
33 Tue May 31, 2022 NKOTB / N.K.O.T.B. / New Kids On The Block The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA
34 Tue May 31, 2022 En Vogue The SaveMart Center at Fresno State / Save Mart Center / SaveMart Center 16,100 Fresno CA