Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

Full of Hell

46 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Jan 11, 2022 Full of Hell The Crocodile 750 Seattle WA
2 Wed Jan 12, 2022 Full of Hell Rickshaw Theatre 700 Vancouver
3 Fri Jan 14, 2022 Full of Hell The Starlite Room / Velvet Underground 600 Edmonton Alberta
4 Sat Jan 15, 2022 Full of Hell Dickens Pub / Dicken's Pub 0 Calgary
5 Mon Jan 17, 2022 Full of Hell Metro Music Hall 600 Salt Lake City UT
6 Tue Jan 18, 2022 Full of Hell The Oriental Theater 900 Denver CO
7 Wed Jan 19, 2022 Full of Hell Granada Theatre 750 Lawrence KS
8 Thu Jan 20, 2022 Full of Hell The Fine Line Music Cafe 750 Minneapolis MN
9 Tue Jan 25, 2022 Full of Hell Reno Events Center 7,000 Reno NV
10 Wed Jan 26, 2022 Full of Hell The Sinclair 525 Cambridge MA
11 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Full of Hell Warsaw 1,000 Brooklyn NY
12 Thu Jan 27, 2022 Full of Hell Seattle Center - Climate Pledge Arena 18,100 Seattle WA
13 Fri Jan 28, 2022 Full of Hell Ford Idaho Center 13,067 Nampa ID
14 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Full of Hell Moda Center - Veterans Memorial Coliseum 12,888 Portland OR
15 Sat Jan 29, 2022 Full of Hell Black Cat 650 Washington DC
16 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Full of Hell Amos' SouthEnd 1,500 Charlotte NC
17 Mon Jan 31, 2022 Full of Hell Maverik Center 12,600 West Valley City UT
18 Tue Feb 01, 2022 Full of Hell The Masquerade 1,000 Atlanta GA
19 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Full of Hell The Orpheum Tampa / Orpheum / Orpheum Tampa / The Orpheum 400 Ybor City FL
20 Wed Feb 02, 2022 Full of Hell Ball Arena 19,200 Denver CO
21 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Full of Hell Pinnacle Bank Arena 15,900 Lincoln NE
22 Fri Feb 04, 2022 Full of Hell Amplified Live 1,000 Dallas TX
23 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Full of Hell Target Center 20,000 Minneapolis MN
24 Sat Feb 05, 2022 Full of Hell The Rock Box - The Rockbox 300 San Antonio TX
25 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Full of Hell Nationwide Arena 20,000 Columbus OH
26 Mon Feb 07, 2022 Full of Hell Nile Theatre 212 Mesa AZ
27 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Full of Hell Giant Center 12,500 Hershey PA
28 Tue Feb 08, 2022 Full of Hell The Regent Theater 1,289 Los Angeles CA
29 Wed Feb 09, 2022 Full of Hell University of California Theatre / The UC Theatre / The UC Theatre Taube Family Music Hall 0 Berkeley CA
30 Thu Feb 10, 2022 Full of Hell Prudential Center 19,000 Newark NJ
31 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Full of Hell DCU Center / Digital Federal Credit Union Premier Arena & Convention Complex 13,840 Worcester MA
32 Fri Feb 11, 2022 Full of Hell Hawthorne Theatre & Lounge / Hawthorne Theatre / Hawthorne Lounge 500 Portland OR
33 Sat Feb 12, 2022 Full of Hell BB&T Pavilion/ BB and T Pavilion / BB & T Pavilion 25,000 Camden NJ
34 Mon Feb 14, 2022 Full of Hell University of Pittsburgh Petersen Events Center / Petersen Events Center 12,508 Pittsburgh PA
35 Tue Feb 15, 2022 Full of Hell Huntington Center 7,389 Toledo OH
36 Wed Feb 16, 2022 Full of Hell Van Andel Arena 12,000 Grand Rapids MI
37 Fri Feb 18, 2022 Full of Hell Allstate Arena 19,000 Rosemont IL
38 Sat Feb 19, 2022 Full of Hell Heritage Bank Center / Heritage Bank Arena 17,090 Cincinnati OH
39 Sun Feb 20, 2022 Full of Hell fiserv.forum / fiserv forum 18,000 Milwaukee WI
40 Mon Feb 21, 2022 Full of Hell Saint Louis University - Chaifetz Arena 10,600 St. Louis MO
41 Wed Feb 23, 2022 Full of Hell Cable Dahmer Arena 5,600 Independence MO
42 Fri Feb 25, 2022 Full of Hell Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land 6,400 Sugar Land TX
43 Sat Feb 26, 2022 Full of Hell Fair Park Coliseum 5,376 Lubbock TX
44 Mon Feb 28, 2022 Full of Hell UTEP - Don Haskins Center 12,000 El Paso TX
45 Tue Mar 01, 2022 Full of Hell Footprint Center 19,000 Phoenix AZ
46 Thu Mar 03, 2022 Full of Hell Honda Center 18,900 Anaheim CA