Tour Date Search
VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

MEMBER ACCESS: View All Historical Tour Dates, Direct Industry Contacts & So Much More LEARN MORE

VERIFY YOU'RE HUMAN THEN CLICK SEARCH

Loading more tour dates...
Current Tour Dates for:

G. Love (solo)

47 matching record found
Date Artist Venue Capacity City State/Province
1 Tue Dec 07, 2021 G. Love (solo) The Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum Theatre Boston / Orpheum / The Orpheum 2,500 Boston MA
2 Wed Dec 08, 2021 G. Love (solo) The Beacon Theatre 2,894 New York NY
3 Fri Dec 10, 2021 G. Love (solo) The Fillmore Silver Spring / Fillmore Silver Spring / The Fillmore / Fillmore 2,000 Silver Spring MD
4 Fri Jan 14, 2022 G. Love (solo) First Avenue 1,500 Minneapolis MN
5 Sat Jan 15, 2022 G. Love (solo) House of Blues Chicago / House of Blues / HOB Chicago / HOB 1,300 Chicago IL
6 Sun Jan 16, 2022 G. Love (solo) Blueberry Hill 350 St. Louis MO
7 Tue Jan 18, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Ark 400 Ann Arbor MI
8 Thu Jan 20, 2022 G. Love (solo) A&R Music Bar / A&R Bar / A and R Music Bar / A and R Bar 0 Cleveland OH
9 Fri Jan 21, 2022 G. Love (solo) Hi-Fi Indianapolis / Hi Fi Indianapolis / HiFi 400 Indianapolis IN
10 Sat Jan 22, 2022 G. Love (solo) House of Blues Cleveland / House of Blues / HOB Cleveland / HOB 1,200 Cleveland OH
11 Mon Jan 24, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Tralf Music Hall / The Tralf / Tralf Music Hall 750 Buffalo NY
12 Tue Jan 25, 2022 G. Love (solo) Jergel's Rhythm Grille 500 Warrendale PA
13 Thu Jan 27, 2022 G. Love (solo) Brooklyn Bowl New York 800 Brooklyn NY
14 Fri Jan 28, 2022 G. Love (solo) Big Night Live 1,500 Boston MA
15 Sat Jan 29, 2022 G. Love (solo) Mohegan Sun Resort and Casino - Wolf Den 400 Uncasville CT
16 Tue Feb 01, 2022 G. Love (solo) Rams Head Tavern - Rams Head On Stage 242 Annapolis MD
17 Thu Feb 03, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Hamilton 700 Washington DC
18 Fri Feb 04, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Stone Pony 1,500 Asbury Park NJ
19 Sat Feb 05, 2022 G. Love (solo) TLA / Theatre of Living Arts / TLA Philly 1,000 Philadelphia PA
20 Sun Feb 06, 2022 G. Love (solo) Harvester Performance Center 700 Rocky Mount VA
21 Tue Feb 08, 2022 G. Love (solo) Visulite Theatre 640 Charlotte NC
22 Thu Feb 10, 2022 G. Love (solo) Cat's Cradle 615 Carrboro NC
23 Fri Feb 11, 2022 G. Love (solo) Ponte Vedra Concert Hall 900 Ponte Vedra Beach FL
24 Sat Feb 12, 2022 G. Love (solo) Jannus Live 2,000 St. Petersburg FL
25 Mon Feb 14, 2022 G. Love (solo) Beachside Tavern 300 New Smyrna Beach FL
26 Thu Feb 17, 2022 G. Love (solo) Manship Theatre 325 Baton Rouge LA
27 Fri Feb 18, 2022 G. Love (solo) Historic Scoot Inn 1,050 Austin TX
28 Sat Feb 19, 2022 G. Love (solo) Trees 750 Dallas TX
29 Sun Feb 20, 2022 G. Love (solo) House of Blues Houston / House of Blues / HOB / HOB Houston 1,500 Houston TX
30 Thu Mar 03, 2022 G. Love (solo) Bluebird Theater 500 Denver CO
31 Fri Mar 04, 2022 G. Love (solo) Aggie Theatre 650 Fort Collins CO
32 Sat Mar 05, 2022 G. Love (solo) Fox Theatre Boulder / The Fox Theatre / Fox Theatre 500 Boulder CO
33 Sun Mar 06, 2022 G. Love (solo) Belly Up Aspen 450 Aspen CO
34 Tue Mar 08, 2022 G. Love (solo) Commonwealth Room 700 Salt Lake City UT
35 Wed Mar 09, 2022 G. Love (solo) The ELM 1,500 Bozeman MT
36 Fri Mar 11, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Showbox 1,100 Seattle WA
37 Sat Mar 12, 2022 G. Love (solo) McMenamins Crystal Ballroom / Crystal Ballroom / Lola's Room 1,500 Portland OR
38 Sun Mar 13, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Hollywood Theatre / Vancouver's Hollywood Theatre 0 Vancouver
39 Tue Mar 15, 2022 G. Love (solo) Midtown Ballroom & Domino Room / Midtown Ballroom / Domino Room 750 Bend OR
40 Wed Mar 16, 2022 G. Love (solo) Harlow's Night Club 325 Sacramento CA
41 Fri Mar 18, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Independent 500 San Francisco CA
42 Sat Mar 19, 2022 G. Love (solo) Harrah's Lake Tahoe - South Shore Room 1,000 Stateline NV
43 Sun Mar 20, 2022 G. Love (solo) Mystic Theatre 500 Petaluma CA
44 Thu Mar 24, 2022 G. Love (solo) Belly Up Tavern 600 Solana Beach CA
45 Fri Mar 25, 2022 G. Love (solo) The Coach House / Coach House Concert Hall 480 San Juan Capistrano CA
46 Sat Mar 26, 2022 G. Love (solo) Troubadour 500 Los Angeles CA